Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Project Zero

Project Zero
13 Appian Way, Longfellow Hall,4th Fl
Phone: 
617.495.4342
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Sarah Alvord Sr. Manager of Special Projects Longfellow 404B 617.495.7576 sarah_alvord@gse.harvard.edu
Lynn Barendsen Project Director Longfellow 414B 617.496.9979 lynn_barendsen@harvard.edu
Marga Biller Senior Project Manager Longfellow 405A 617.496.4167 marga_biller@harvard.edu
Courtney Bither Staff Asssistant III Longfellow 4th Floor courtney_bither@gse.harvard.edu
Sophia Tess Blumert Research Assistant III Longfellow 416 617.496.9971 sophia_blumert@gse.harvard.edu
Veronica Boix Mansilla Research Associate Longfellow 428 617.496.6949 veronica_boix-mansilla@harvard.edu
Edward Peter Clapp Project Director Longfellow 406C 617.496.3859 edward_clapp@gse.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Dawes Duraisingh Research Associate I Longfellow 433 617.495.3081 elizabeth_duraisingh@harvard.edu
Katherine E Ertel Research Assistant III Longfellow 4 katie_ertel@gse.harvard.edu
Wendy Fischman Project Manager Longfellow 414A 617.496.9978 wendy_fischman@harvard.edu
Shinri Furuzawa Faculty Assistant II Longfellow 236 617.496.4929 shinri_furuzawa@gse.harvard.edu
Adriana Garcia Nunez Research Assistant III Non-Lab 124 Mount Auburn Street adriana_garcia@gse.harvard.edu
Emily A Gonzalez Research Assistant III Longfellow 420 emily_gonzalez@harvard.edu
Faith Harvey Director of Administration Longfellow 434 617.495.3073 faith_harvey@harvard.edu
Carrie James Research Associate Longfellow 413 617.496.9970 carrie_james@harvard.edu
Mara Krechevsky Research Director Longfellow 404A 617.496.6954 mara_krechevsky@harvard.edu
Lisa Kwan Senior Research Manager Longfellow lisa_kwan@gse.harvard.edu
Sarah Ellen Magagna Research Assistant II Longfellow 4th Floor 617.495.1347 sarah_magagna@gse.harvard.edu
Benjamin Mardell Project Director Longfellow 411 benjamin_mardell@harvard.edu
Kirsten McHugh Project Manager Longfellow 234B 617.496.4941 kirsten_mchugh@harvard.edu
Daniel Mucinskas Good Project, Project Manager Longfellow 236 617.496.4652 daniel_mucinskas@harvard.edu
Margaret Mullen Financial Coordinator Longfellow 435 617.496.9980 margaret_mullen@harvard.edu
Amanda Nourse Staff Assistant- LILA Project Longfellow 405C 617.496.9976 amanda_nourse@pz.harvard.edu
Jordy Oakland Executive Assistant Longfellow 435A 617.496.6955 jordy_oakland@harvard.edu
Leyla Omeragic Project Assistant Longfellow 4 617.495.4342 leyla_omeragic@harvard.edu
Ronald E. Ritchhart Research Associate Longfellow 427B 617.495.4898 ron_ritchhart@harvard.edu
Jeffrey Robinson Research Assistant III Longfellow 416A 617.495.4127 jeffrey_robinson@gse.harvard.edu
Jennifer Oxman Ryan Project Manager Longfellow 406A 617.495.5065 jen_ryan@harvard.edu
Andrea Rose Sachdeva Senior Research Project Manager Longfellow 4th Floor 617.496.6781 andrea_sachdeva@gse.harvard.edu
Sarah Sheya Project Manager Longfellow 401B 617.496.3746 sarah_sheya@harvard.edu
Christina Smiraglia Sr. Research Manager Longfellow 4th Floor christina_smiraglia@gse.harvard.edu
Saida Lynneth Solis Sr. Research Manager Longfellow 420 lynneth_solis@gse.harvard.edu
Shari Tishman Director Longfellow 415 617.496.9963 shari_tishman@harvard.edu
Jacob Watson Research Assistant III Longfellow jacob_watson@gse.harvard.edu
Daniel Wilson Director, Project Zero Longfellow 403 617.496.6945 daniel_wilson@harvard.edu
Devon J Wilson ID Global Project Coordinator Longfellow 4th Floor 805.242.2405 devon_wilson@harvard.edu