Skip to main content

HGSE Honors Master's Students with Intellectual Contribution Award

The recognition is given to 10 graduating Ed.M. students (two from each residential Ed.M. program) whose dedication to scholarship enhanced HGSE’s academic community and positively affected fellow students
ICA Winners 2023
Clockwise from top left: Dana Vera, Palki Bhattacharyya, Mrinmoy Saha, Amelea Ng, Bobby Russo, Jared Bellot, Estela Sato Shiratori, Doris Alcántara, Molly Dutton Sanderson, and Bruno Villegas McCubbin


The latest research, perspectives, and highlights from the Harvard Graduate School of Education

Related Articles