Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Sponsored Projects

Sponsored Projects
Read House 204
Phone: 
617.384.5840

Office Staff

Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Rane Bracey-Westbrook Sr. Grants and Contracts Manager Read House 617.496.5423 rane_bracey-westbrook@gse.harvard.edu
Tiffany Cott Associate Director, Sponsored Projects Read House 202 617.495.6342 tiffany_cott@gse.harvard.edu
Brooke Lynn King Grants & Contracts Manager Read House 207 617.495.4032 brooke_king@gse.harvard.edu
Helen Page Assistant Dean for Research Administration Read House 303 617.496.8930 helen_page@gse.harvard.edu
Christopher M. Potter Senior Grants and Contracts Manager Read House 617.496.7427 christopher_potter@gse.harvard.edu
Faina Thompson Senior Grants and Contracts Manager Read House 207 617.496.2978 faina_thompson@gse.harvard.edu
Eliza Xenakis Grants and Contracts Manager Read House 617.384.5840 eliza_xenakis@gse.harvard.edu