Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Social Impact and Lifelong Learning

Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Areen Aghalaini Program Assistant, Middle East Professional Learning Initiative Longfellow areen_aghalaini@gse.harvard.edu
Betty Asamoah Director of Finance, Professional Education Longfellow 518 617.496.1168 betty_asamoah@gse.harvard.edu
Monique Atkinson Senior Program Specialist Longfellow monique_atkinson@gse.harvard.edu
Wassim Ayass Associate Director of Finance, Professional Education Longfellow 5 wassim_ayass@gse.harvard.edu
Beryl Berridge Assistant Director, Career Services beryl_berridge@gse.harvard.edu
Nicole Bouchard Admissions Coordinator for Professional Education Longfellow 5 nicole_bouchard@gse.harvard.edu
Kevin Bruestle Admissions Coordinator kevin_bruestle@gse.harvard.edu
Shenika Caines Office Administrator Longfellow 525A shenika_caines@gse.harvard.edu
Jennifer Cannon Marketing Specialist Longfellow jennifer_cannon@gse.harvard.edu
Shaylyn Carey Associate Director for the Middle East Professional Learning Initiative (MEPLI) and International Programming Longfellow 525D 617.495.5974 shaylyn_carey@gse.harvard.edu
Isabel Conde Admissions Assistant Longfellow 5 isabel_conde@gse.harvard.edu
Allison Daley Sr. Program Specialist Longfellow allison_daley@gse.harvard.edu
Kate Daversa Learning Designer Longfellow 5 617.495.2319 kate_daversa@gse.harvard.edu
Beekan G. Erena Staff Assistant beekan_erena@gse.harvard.edu
Asmaa Essaghyry Finance Coordinator Longfellow 5 asmaa_essaghyry@gse.harvard.edu
Mary Frazier-Davis Associate Director mary_frazier_davis@gse.harvard.edu
Rachel Gakenheimer Associate Director, Career Services rachel_gakenheimer@gse.harvard.edu
Catherine Gardner Director of The Principals' Center Longfellow 5 617.496.0581 catherine_gardner@gse.harvard.edu
Amelia Gentile Learning Designer Longfellow amelia_gentilemathew@gse.harvard.edu
Johnny Hazboun Director of Marketing and Business Development Longfellow 5
Katie Marie Heikkinen Director of Program Development Longfellow 5 617.495.4494 katie_heikkinen@gse.harvard.edu
Sandra Hernandez Finance Coordinator Longfellow sandra_hernandez@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa Himelman Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement Longfellow lisa_himelman@gse.harvard.edu
Emma Hogan Marketing Specialist Longfellow emma_hogan@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa Ann Kaminski Director, Harvard Institutes for Higher Education Longfellow 5 617.998.2435 lisa_kaminski@gse.harvard.edu
Nana Asaa Kani Assistant Director, Career Development and Education nana_kani@gse.harvard.edu
Kaitlin Kennedy Assistant Director of Program Operations Longfellow 5 617.495.3595 kaitlin_kennedy@gse.harvard.edu
Julia LeBlanc Sr. Program Specialist Longfellow
Mark Jonathan Lehrich Senior Director of Business Operations Longfellow 5 jonathan_lehrich@gse.harvard.edu
Roni Margalit Program Coordinator Longfellow 5 800.545.1849 roni_margalit@gse.harvard.edu
Abigail Northgraves Senior Program Specialist Longfellow 5 617.495.3791 abigail_northgraves@gse.harvard.edu
Laura C. O'Shea Admissions Manager Longfellow 5 laura_oshea@gse.harvard.edu
Julia Pasquale Sr. Program Manager (Residential) Longfellow 525B 617.384.7461 julia_pasquale@gse.harvard.edu
Jennifer Elizabeth Reilly Associate Director, Pre K-12 Programs Longfellow 5 617.496.1818 jennifer_reilly@gse.harvard.edu
Jamie Ruggiero Sr. Program and Project Administrator Longfellow 517B 617.384.8077 jamie_ruggiero@gse.harvard.edu
Lauren T. Santini Assistant Director of Marketing and Partner Development Longfellow 5 617.384.7462 lauren_santini@gse.harvard.edu
Elissa Siegel Program Coordinator Longfellow 5 elissa_siegel@gse.harvard.edu
Alison Sprague Data Analyst for Learning Impact Longfellow
Valerie Sutton Director of Career Services valerie_sutton@gse.harvard.edu
Randy Michael Testa Associate Director, PreK -16 Programs Longfellow 5 617.384.5015 randy_testa@gse.harvard.edu
Hao Wan Financial Analyst Longfellow 5 hao_wan@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Williams Director of Alumni Engagement and Lifelong Career Development Longfellow emily_williams@gse.harvard.edu
Kendrick Wong Senior Marketing Manager Longfellow 5 kendrick_wong@gse.harvard.edu
Carolyn Elizabeth Wood Senior Director of Program Strategy, Development, and Delivery Longfellow 5 carolyn_wood@gse.harvard.edu
Grace K Woodward Sr. Program Specialist Longfellow 5 617.495.1434
Sabina Zacco Program Development Coordinator Longfellow szacco@gse.harvard.edu
Laurie Zagorski Data Marketing Specialist Longfellow zagorski@gse.harvard.edu
Min Zeng Director of Client Engagement Longfellow 5 617.495.4494 min_zeng@gse.harvard.edu