Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Social Impact and Lifelong Learning

Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Areen Aghalaini Program Assistant, Middle East Professional Learning Initiative Longfellow areen_aghalaini@gse.harvard.edu
Betty Asamoah Director of Finance, Professional Education Longfellow 518 617.496.1168 betty_asamoah@gse.harvard.edu
Wassim Ayass Finance Manager Longfellow 5 wassim_ayass@gse.harvard.edu
Beryl Berridge Assistant Director, Career Services Longfellow 617.495.5766 beryl_berridge@gse.harvard.edu
Kevin Bruestle Admissions Coordinator kevin_bruestle@gse.harvard.edu
Shenika Caines Office Administrator Longfellow 525A shenika_caines@gse.harvard.edu
Jennifer Cannon Marketing Specialist Longfellow
Shaylyn Carey Associate Director for the Middle East Professional Learning Initiative (MEPLI) and International Programming Longfellow 525D 617.495.5974 shaylyn_carey@gse.harvard.edu
Isabel Conde Admissions Assistant Longfellow 5 isabel_conde@gse.harvard.edu
Allison Daley Sr. Program Specialist Longfellow allison_daley@gse.harvard.edu
Kate Daversa Program Development Specialist Longfellow 5 617.495.2319 kate_daversa@gse.harvard.edu
Nicole Day Admissions Coordinator for Professional Education Longfellow 5 nicole_day@gse.harvard.edu
Beekan G. Erena Staff Assistant Longfellow 617.495.3427 beekan_erena@gse.harvard.edu
Asmaa Essaghyry Finance Coordinator Longfellow 5 asmaa_essaghyry@gse.harvard.edu
Mary Frazier-Davis Associate Director Longfellow G030 617.496.1675 mary_frazier_davis@gse.harvard.edu
Rachel Gakenheimer Associate Director, Career Services Longfellow G027 617.384.8244 rachel_gakenheimer@gse.harvard.edu
Catherine Gardner Director of The Principals' Center Longfellow 5 617.496.0581 catherine_gardner@gse.harvard.edu
Johnny Hazboun Director of Marketing and Business Development Longfellow 5
Katie Marie Heikkinen Director of Program Development Longfellow 5 617.495.4494 katie_heikkinen@gse.harvard.edu
Sandra Hernandez Finance Coordinator Longfellow sandra_hernandez@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa Himelman Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement Longfellow lisa_himelman@gse.harvard.edu
Emma Hogan Marketing and Engagement Assistant Longfellow emma_hogan@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa Ann Kaminski Director, Harvard Institutes for Higher Education Longfellow 5 617.998.2435 lisa_kaminski@gse.harvard.edu
Nana Asaa Kani Assistant Director, Career Development and Education Longfellow nana_kani@gse.harvard.edu
Kaitlin Kennedy Assistant Director of Program Operations Longfellow 5 617.495.3595 kaitlin_kennedy@gse.harvard.edu
Mark Jonathan Lehrich Senior Director of Business Operations Longfellow 5 jonathan_lehrich@gse.harvard.edu
Roni Margalit Program Coordinator Longfellow 5 800.545.1849 roni_margalit@gse.harvard.edu
Abigail Northgraves Senior Program Specialist Longfellow 5 617.495.3791 abigail_northgraves@gse.harvard.edu
Laura C. O'Shea Admissions Manager Longfellow 5 laura_oshea@gse.harvard.edu
Julia Pasquale Sr. Program Manager (Residential) Longfellow 525B 617.384.7461 julia_pasquale@gse.harvard.edu
Marianthy Posadas-Nava Partner Engagement Coordinator Longfellow 5 marianthy_posadas-nava@gse.harvard.edu
Jennifer Elizabeth Reilly Associate Director, Pre K-12 Programs Longfellow 5 617.496.1818 jennifer_reilly@gse.harvard.edu
Jamie Ruggiero Sr. Program and Project Administrator Longfellow 517B 617.384.8077 jamie_ruggiero@gse.harvard.edu
Lauren T. Santini Assistant Director of Marketing and Partner Development Longfellow 5 617.384.7462 lauren_santini@gse.harvard.edu
Elissa Siegel Program Coordinator Longfellow 5 elissa_siegel@gse.harvard.edu
Valerie Sutton Director of Career Services Longfellow G032 617.496.1676 valerie_sutton@gse.harvard.edu
Randy Michael Testa Associate Director, PreK -16 Programs Longfellow 5 617.384.5015 randy_testa@gse.harvard.edu
Hao Wan Finance Coordinator Longfellow 5 hao_wan@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Williams Director of Alumni Engagement and Lifelong Career Development Longfellow emily_williams@gse.harvard.edu
Kendrick Wong Senior Marketing Manager Longfellow 5 kendrick_wong@gse.harvard.edu
Carolyn Elizabeth Wood Senior Director of Program Strategy, Development, and Delivery Longfellow 5 carolyn_wood@gse.harvard.edu
Grace K Woodward Program Coordinator Longfellow 5 617.495.1434
Sabina Zacco Program Development Coordinator Longfellow szacco@gse.harvard.edu
Laurie Zagorski Data Marketing Specialist Longfellow zagorski@gse.harvard.edu
Min Zeng Director of Client Engagement Longfellow 5 617.495.4494 min_zeng@gse.harvard.edu