Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Human Resources Office

Human Resources Office
Longfellow 124
Phone: 
617.495.3471
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Santoshi Basnet Senior Human Resources Specialist Nichols House 106 617.496.2733 santoshi_basnet@gse.harvard.edu
Katherine Colon Recruitment & Human Resources Coordinator Longfellow 130 617.495.3957 katherine_colon@gse.harvard.edu
Cynthia Deburgo Human Resources Coordinator Longfellow 617.495 cynthia_deburgo@gse.harvard.edu
Kelly DeLiberato Associate Dean for Human Resources Longfellow 128 617.496.6432 kelly_deliberato@gse.harvard.edu
Maureen Donahue Director for Human Resources Operations Longfellow 127 617.495.9627 maureen_donahue@gse.harvard.edu
Jasmin Jimenez Human Resources Coordinator Longfellow 124 617.495 jasmin_jimenez@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa Maxwell Associate Director for Talent Acquisition Longfellow 130 617.495.3438 lisa_maxwell@gse.harvard.edu
Jagnarine Ramdas Associate Director of Human Resources Longfellow 124 617.496.6114 jag_ramdas@gse.harvard.edu