Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Human Resources Office

Human Resources Office
Longfellow 124
Phone: 
617.495.3471
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Mehreen Abdulali Associate Director of Human Resources Longfellow 127 617.496.6114 mehreen_abdulali@gse.harvard.edu
Awura Ampene Human Resources Coordinator Longfellow 124 617.495.3471 awura_ampene@gse.harvard.edu
Santoshi Basnet Senior Human Resources Specialist Longfellow 124 617.496.2733 santoshi_basnet@gse.harvard.edu
Katherine Colon Recruitment & Human Resources Coordinator Longfellow 130 617.495.3957 katherine_colon@gse.harvard.edu
Cynthia Deburgo Human Resources Coordinator Longfellow 124 617.495.3471 cynthia_deburgo@gse.harvard.edu
Kelly DeLiberato Associate Dean for Human Resources Longfellow 128 617.496.6432 kelly_deliberato@gse.harvard.edu
Maureen Donahue Director for Human Resources Operations Longfellow 126 617.495.9627 maureen_donahue@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa Maxwell Associate Director for Talent Acquisition Longfellow 130 617.495.3438 lisa_maxwell@gse.harvard.edu