Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Gutman Library

Gutman Library
6 Appian Way
Phone: 
617.495.4225
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Quetzalli L. Barrientos quetzalli_barrientos@gse.harvard.edu
Dianne Brown Research & Instructional Design Librarian Gutman 206 617.998.1628 dianne_brown@gse.harvard.edu
Simon Demosthene Library Assistant Gutman 219A 617.495.4155 simon_demosthene@gse.harvard.edu
Jamillah Gabriel Critical Pedagogy Research Librarian Gutman jamillah_gabriel@gse.harvard.edu
Alex R Hodges Librarian and Director of the Monroe C. Gutman Library Gutman 209 617.495.4227 alex_hodges@gse.harvard.edu
Carol Kentner Digital Scholarship Librarian Gutman 207 617.496.4799 carol_kentner@gse.harvard.edu
Myanne Krivoshey Communications and Administration Assistant Gutman 2nd Floor 617.495.4225 myanne_krivoshey@gse.harvard.edu
Te-Yi Lee Library Cataloger Gutman 215B 617.495.4286 te-yi_lee@gse.harvard.edu
Carla Lillvik Special Collections & Research Librarian Gutman 205 617.496.0682 carla_lillvik@gse.harvard.edu
Rebecca Martin Senior Associate Director for Scholarly Communication and Collections Gutman 216 617.496.3108 rebecca_martin@gse.harvard.edu
Sarah Louise Mathes Norell Curriculum Research Associate Gutman 4th floor sarah_mathes@gse.harvard.edu
Douglas Oro Library Assistant Gutman 201D 617.495.3422 doug_oro@gse.harvard.edu
Allison Pingree Gutman 335 617.495.4925 allison_pingree@gse.harvard.edu
Lindsay Whitacre Digital Content Management Librarian Gutman 217 617.495.3542 lindsay_whitacre@gse.harvard.edu
Yuelin Zhu Evening Supervisor Gutman 201 617.495.3424 yuelin_zhu@gse.harvard.edu
Ning Zou Associate Director, Student Academic Services & Learning Design Gutman 209 617.495.1465 ning_zou@gse.harvard.edu