Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Gutman Library

Gutman Library
6 Appian Way
Phone: 
617.495.4225

Office Staff

Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Christopher Carden Hidden Collections Project Cataloger Gutman 2nd Floor
Simon Demosthene Library Assistant Gutman 219A 617.495.4155 simon_demosthene@gse.harvard.edu
Kathleen Donovan Research and Instruction Services Librarian Gutman 204 617.496.2886 kathleen_donovan@gse.harvard.edu
Sarah Espada Staff Assistant Longfellow 230 617.496.6039 sarah_espada@gse.harvard.edu
Marcella Flaherty Head of Public Services Gutman 203 617.496.0212 marcella_flaherty@gse.harvard.edu
Alex R Hodges Librarian and Director of the Monroe C. Gutman Library Gutman 209 617.495.4227 alex_hodges@gse.harvard.edu
Carol Kentner Digital Scholarship Librarian Gutman 617.496.4799 carol_kentner@gse.harvard.edu
Myanne Krivoshey Staff Assistant III Gutman 2nd Floor 617.495.4225 myanne_krivoshey@gse.harvard.edu
Te-Yi Lee Library Cataloger Gutman 215B 617.495.4286 te-yi_lee@gse.harvard.edu
Carla Lillvik Research and Distance Services Librarian Gutman 205 617.496.0682 carla_lillvik@gse.harvard.edu
Rebecca Martin Collections Strategist and Scholarly Communications Librarian Gutman 2 617.496.3108 rebecca_martin@gse.harvard.edu
Douglas Oro Library Assistant Gutman 201D 617.495.3422 doug_oro@gse.harvard.edu
Karen Carlson Young Cataloguing Services Librarian Gutman 215D 617.495.4256 karen_young@gse.harvard.edu
Yuelin Zhu Evening Supervisor Gutman 201 617.495.3424 yuelin_zhu@gse.harvard.edu
Ning Zou Learning Design and Research Librarian Gutman 215B 617.495.1465 ning_zou@gse.harvard.edu