Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Finance

Finance
Nichols House
Phone: 
617.495.3479
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Alyssa Boudreau Financial Administrator Nichols House 301 617.495.3493 alyssa_boudreau@gse.harvard.edu
Jane Eaton Sr. Director of Financial Administration and Planning Nichols House 203 617.495.0768 jane_eaton@gse.harvard.edu
Tracey Gatton Senior Financial Analyst/Gift Fund Administrator Nichols House tracey_newman@gse.harvard.edu
Maria Gregory Financial Operations Manager Longfellow maria_gregory@gse.harvard.edu
Eric Hultmark Associate Dean for Finance Nichols House 617.495.4445 eric_hultmark@gse.harvard.edu
Abebaye Lema Payroll Coordinator Nichols House 101 617.495.3476 abebaye_lema@gse.harvard.edu
Andy Urbina Financial Associate Nichols House 617.495.0318 andy_urbina@gse.harvard.edu
Kevin Weekes Financial Associate I Nichols House 3 617.384.7808 kevin_weekes@gse.harvard.edu
Evelyn Wong Assistant Director of Finance Nichols House 201 617.496.4509 evelyn_wong@gse.harvard.edu