Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Enrollment and Student Services

Enrollment and Student Services
Gutman 125
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Selma Abdul Associate Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 selma_abdul@gse.harvard.edu
Indra Acharya Academic Coach Longfellow iacharya@gse.harvard.edu
Meg Anderson Assistant Director of Admissions meg_anderson@gse.harvard.edu
Frank Arce Director of Financial Aid Longfellow 2403 frank_arce@gse.harvard.edu
Lauren Barlow Assistant Director, Admissions Longfellow lauren_barlow@gse.harvard.edu
Shawn Bennett Sr. Associate Director of Financial Aid Longfellow G052 617.496.3466 shawn_bennett@gse.harvard.edu
Kevin Boehm Director of Student Affairs Gutman 118 617.384.7490 kevin_boehm@gse.harvard.edu
James Christensen Associate Director, Strategic Analytics Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 james_christensen@gse.harvard.edu
Andres Galindo Assistant Director of Student Diversity Initiatives Gutman 117 617.384.7491 andres_galindo@gse.harvard.edu
Jourdan Hafen Admissions Coordinator Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 jourdan_hafen@gse.harvard.edu
Valeria Harris Assistant Director Longfellow G051 617.495.8469 valeria_harris@gse.harvard.edu
Lydia C Hogan Student Affairs Coordinator, Access and Disability Services and Programming Gutman 120C 617.384.0127 lydia_hogan@gse.harvard.edu
Andrea Le Assistant Director for Community Building and International Student Support Gutman 124 617.495.1457 andrea_le@gse.harvard.edu
David Miranda Admissions Assistant Longfellow david_miranda@gse.harvard.edu
Paola Munoz Assistant Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 paola_munoz@gse.harvard.edu
Samuel Odamah Academic Coach Longfellow 133 617.495.4201 samuel_odamah@gse.harvard.edu
Samantha Pulley Assistant Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 samantha_pulley@gse.harvard.edu
Crystal Quintanilla Student Affairs Office Administrator Gutman
Stanislav Rivkin Associate Director of Admissions Longfellow stanislav_rivkin@gse.harvard.edu
KellyAnn Robinson Sr. Associate Director of Student Support Services; Lecturer on Education Gutman 123 617.496.1334 kellyann_robinson@gse.harvard.edu
Jacqueline Spencer Admissions Coordinator Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 jacqueline_spencer@gse.harvard.edu
Amanda Weydt Staff Assistant III Longfellow amanda_weydt@gse.harvard.edu