Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Enrollment and Student Services

Enrollment and Student Services
Gutman 125
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Selma Abdul Associate Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.1434 selma_abdul@gse.harvard.edu
Leah Amos Assistant Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 671.495.3414 leah_amos@gse.harvard.edu
Meg Anderson Assistant Director of Admissions meg_anderson@gse.harvard.edu
Frank Arce Director of Financial Aid Longfellow 2403 frank_arce@gse.harvard.edu
Shawn Bennett Associate Director of Financial Aid Longfellow G052 617.496.3466 shawn_bennett@gse.harvard.edu
Beryl Berridge Career Services Coordinator Longfellow 617.495.5766 beryl_berridge@gse.harvard.edu
Kevin Boehm Sr. Associate Director of Student Affairs Gutman 118 617.384.7490 kevin_boehm@gse.harvard.edu
James Christensen Associate Director, Strategic Analytics Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 james_christensen@gse.harvard.edu
Isabel Conde Admissions Assistant isabel_conde@gse.harvard.edu
Julia Deland Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 julie_deland@gse.harvard.edu
Beekan G. Erena Staff Assistant Longfellow 617.495.3427 beekan_erena@gse.harvard.edu
Sarah Espada Admissions Administrator Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 sarah_espada@gse.harvard.edu
Mary Frazier-Davis Associate Director Longfellow G030 617.496.1675 mary_frazier_davis@gse.harvard.edu
Ernald Furxhi Associate Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 ernald_furxhi@gse.harvard.edu
Rachel Gakenheimer Associate Director, Career Services Longfellow G027 617.384.8244 rachel_gakenheimer@gse.harvard.edu
Andres Galindo Assistant Director of Student Diversity Initiatives Gutman 117 617.384.7491 andres_galindo@gse.harvard.edu
Jourdan Hafen Admissions Coordinator Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 jourdan_hafen@gse.harvard.edu
Valeria Harris Assistant Director Longfellow G051 617.495.8469 valeria_harris@gse.harvard.edu
Lydia C Hogan Student Affairs Coordinator, Access and Disability Services and Programming Gutman 120C 617.384.0127 lydia_hogan@gse.harvard.edu
Mary Kiesling Academic Success Advisor Larsen 421 617.496.4406 mary_kiesling@gse.harvard.edu
Andrea Le Sr. Program Coordinator, Office of Student Affairs Gutman 124 617.495.1457 andrea_le@gse.harvard.edu
Paola Munoz Assistant Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 paola_munoz@gse.harvard.edu
Samantha Pulley Assistant Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 samantha_pulley@gse.harvard.edu
Crystal Quintanilla Student Affairs Office Administrator Gutman
KellyAnn Robinson Associate Director of Student Support Services Gutman 123 617.496.1334 kellyann_robinson@gse.harvard.edu
Jacqueline Spencer Admissions Assistant Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 jacqueline_spencer@gse.harvard.edu
Valerie Sutton Director of Career Services Longfellow G032 617.496.1676 valerie_sutton@gse.harvard.edu
Amanda Weydt Staff Assistant III Longfellow amanda_weydt@gse.harvard.edu