Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Dean's Office

Dean's Office
Longfellow 101
Phone: 
617.495.3401

Office Staff

Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Keith Collar Associate Dean for Planning and Outreach Longfellow G011 617.384.7994 keith_collar@gse.harvard.edu
Maritza Suyapa Hernandez Associate Dean for Enrollment and Student Services Gutman 125 617.495.9420 maritza_hernandez@gse.harvard.edu
Nathaniel Hinchey Senior Special Assistant to the Dean Longfellow 105 617.495.3401 nathaniel_hinchey@gse.harvard.edu
Jack Jennings Executive Dean for Administration Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 jack_jennings@gse.harvard.edu
Meredith Lamont Senior Advisor to the Dean Longfellow 102 617.495.3401 meredith_lamont@gse.harvard.edu
Nonie K. Lesaux Faculty Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 nonie_lesaux@gse.harvard.edu
Suzannah Lutz Briefing Coordinator Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 suzannah_lutz@gse.harvard.edu
Matthew Miller Faculty Longfellow 206 617.496.2089 matthew_miller@gse.harvard.edu
Domonic Rollins Senior Diversity & Inclusion Officer & Special Assistant to the Deans Longfellow 203 617.496.7025 domonic_rollins@gse.harvard.edu
Brendan Christopher Russell Senior Academic Projects Manager Longfellow 205 617.495.4989 brendan_russell@gse.harvard.edu
Monica Shack Executive Assistant to the Dean and Office Manager Longfellow 104 617.495.3401 monica_shack@gse.harvard.edu
JoAnne Sorabella Executive Assistant Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 joanne_sorabella@gse.harvard.edu