Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Dean's Office

Dean's Office
Longfellow 101
Phone: 
617.495.3401
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Keith Collar Associate Dean for Planning and Outreach Longfellow G011 617.384.7994 keith_collar@gse.harvard.edu
Marketa A. Crandle Executive Assistant to the Dean and Office Manager Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 marketa_crandle@gse.harvard.edu
Chelsea Doub HGSE Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Administrative Fellow Larsen 412 617.496.2142 chelsea_doub@gse.harvard.edu
Maritza Suyapa Hernandez Associate Dean for Enrollment and Student Services Gutman 125 617.495.9420 maritza_hernandez@gse.harvard.edu
Jack Jennings Executive Dean for Administration Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 jack_jennings@gse.harvard.edu
Meredith Lamont Chief of Staff Longfellow 102 617.495.3401 meredith_lamont@gse.harvard.edu
Nonie K. Lesaux Academic Dean Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 nonie_lesaux@gse.harvard.edu
Bridget Terry Long Dean of the Faculty of Education Gutman 465 617.495.3401 bridget_long@gse.harvard.edu
Meagan McDermott Special Projects Assistant Longfellow 101 617.495.3402 meagan_mcdermott@gse.harvard.edu
Matthew Miller Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching Longfellow 212 617.496.2089 matthew_miller@gse.harvard.edu
Dinh Phan Special Assistant to the Dean Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 dinh_phan@gse.harvard.edu
Madison L. Probus Staff Assistant Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 madison_probus@gse.harvard.edu
Domonic Rollins Senior Diversity & Inclusion Officer & Special Assistant to the Deans Longfellow 203 617.496.7025 domonic_rollins@gse.harvard.edu
Brendan Christopher Russell Director, Learning Initiatives and Teaching Support Longfellow 205 617.495.4989 brendan_russell@gse.harvard.edu
Julie Vultaggio Associate Dean for Strategic Academic Initiatives Longfellow 101 617.496.3572 julie_vultaggio@gse.harvard.edu