Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Dean's Office

Dean's Office
Longfellow 101
Phone: 
617.495.3401
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Keith Collar Associate Dean for Strategic Partnerships Longfellow G011 617.384.7994 keith_collar@gse.harvard.edu
Marketa A. Crandle Executive Assistant to the Dean and Office Manager Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 marketa_crandle@gse.harvard.edu
Jack Jennings Executive Dean for Administration Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 jack_jennings@gse.harvard.edu
Anne-Carina Kelly Project Manager Longfellow 202 617.384.0017 anne_kelly@gse.harvard.edu
Meredith Lamont Chief of Staff Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 meredith_lamont@gse.harvard.edu
Nonie K. Lesaux Academic Dean Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 nonie_lesaux@gse.harvard.edu
Bridget Terry Long Dean of the Faculty of Education, Saris Professor of Education and Economics Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 bridget_long@gse.harvard.edu
Meagan McDermott Special Assistant to the Dean Longfellow 101 617.495.3402 meagan_mcdermott@gse.harvard.edu
Mitsuki M Nishimoto Staff Assistant Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 mitsuki_nishimoto@gse.harvard.edu
Julie Vultaggio Associate Dean for Strategic Academic Initiatives Longfellow 101 617.496.3572 julie_vultaggio@gse.harvard.edu