Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Center on the Developing Child

Center on the Developing Child
50 Church Street, 4th Floor
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Melanie Berry Director, Innovation Strategies 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.9436 melanie_berry@harvard.edu
Maribel Blanco Chief Financial Officer and Director of Administration 50 Church Street 4 617.495.1325 maribel_blanco@harvard.edu
Nicole Brown Project Manager, Faculty Development & Donor Relations 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.5131 nicole_brown@harvard.edu
James Cairns Project Director, Global Children's Initiative 50 Church Street 411 617.384.6608 james_cairns@harvard.edu
Jenna Cavallaro Project and Event Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.0578 jenna_cavallaro@harvard.edu
Susan Crowley Project Manager, Early Childhood Innovation Partnership 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3450 susan_crowley@harvard.edu
Alison Driesch Event Coordinator 50 Church Street 443 617.496.3270 alison_driesch@harvard.edu
Michelle Foley Sr. Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.4214 michelle_foley@harvard.edu
Zoe Gadegbeku Communications Assistant 50 Church Street 4th 617.495.3459 zoe_gadegbeku@harvard.edu
Luis Andres Garcia Lopez Senior Project Manager, Social Entrepreneurship and Innovation 50 Church Street andres_garcia@harvard.edu
Carolyn Gibney Sr. Communications Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.8257 carolyn_gibney@harvard.edu
Lisa Haidar Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.495.5004 lisa_haidar@harvard.edu
Kristen Holmstrand Sr. Communications Manager 50 Church Street 4th floor 617.496.0429 kristen_holmstrand@harvard.edu
Susan Levene Project Manager, Early Childhood Innovation Partnership 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3360 susan_levene@harvard.edu
Licong Liu Assistant Director of Finance 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.8076 licong_liu@harvard.edu
Cynthia Martell Staff Assistant 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3284 cindy_martell@harvard.edu
Gillian Najarian Managing Director 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1358 gillian_najarian@harvard.edu
Jessica Nelson Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.0443 jessica_nelson@harvard.edu
Kent Neumann Financial Specialist 50 Church Street 444 617.496.3422 kent_neumann@harvard.edu
Sally Pfitzer Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.5256 sally_pfitzer@harvard.edu
Katherine M Pieper Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.4461 katie_pieper@harvard.edu
Priscila E. Pumarada-Urrutia Senior Project Manager 50 Church Street 617.496.7240 priscila_pumarada@harvard.edu
Al Race Deputy Director & Chief Knowledge Officer 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.495.4158 al_race@harvard.edu
Melissa Rivard Senior Project Manager 50 Church Street 424 617.495.0803 melissa_rivard@harvard.edu
Yaimani Rivera Executive Assistant and DEI Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.2070 yaimani_rivera@harvard.edu
Evan Roth-Howe Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3201 evan_roth-howe@harvard.edu
Jimena Santillan Sr. Research Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor jimena_santillan@harvard.edu
Alyssa Swander Communications Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.9547 alyssa_swander@harvard.edu
Brandi Thomas Sr. Communications Coordinator 50 Church Street 429 617.495.3575 brandi_thomas@harvard.edu
Tien Ung Director, Leadership Initiatives and Programs 50 Church Street 4 617.496.5736 tien_ung@harvard.edu
Tassy Warren Chief Program Officer 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.495.5003 tassy_warren@harvard.edu
Corey Ann Zimmerman Director of Policy and Scaling Strategies 50 Church Street 4th 617.495.9041 corey_zimmerman@harvard.edu