Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Center on the Developing Child

Center on the Developing Child
50 Church Street, 4th Floor
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Aeshna Badruzzaman Senior Project Manager 50 Church Street aeshna_badruzzaman@harvard.edu
Melanie Berry Director of Measurement Development 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.9436 melanie_berry@harvard.edu
Lauren Brulet Senior Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 443 lauren_brulet@harvard.edu
Lindsey Burghardt Chief Science Officer 50 Church Street lindsey_burghardt@harvard.edu
James Cairns Senior Director, Strategic Engagements and Organizational Learning 50 Church Street 411 617.384.6608 james_cairns@harvard.edu
Susan Crowley Senior Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3450 susan_crowley@harvard.edu
Alison Driesch Event Coordinator 50 Church Street 443 617.496.3270 alison_driesch@harvard.edu
Luis Andres Garcia Lopez Senior Project Manager, Social Entrepreneurship and Innovation 50 Church Street andres_garcia@harvard.edu
Sally Gibney Senior Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.5256 sally_gibney@harvard.edu
Lisa Haidar Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.495.5004 lisa_haidar@harvard.edu
Rebecca Hansen Director of Communications 50 Church Street rebecca_hansen@harvard.edu
Amelia Johnson Communications Specialist 50 Church Street amelia_johnson@harvard.edu
Madeleine Kim Project Manager 50 Church Street
Dominique Lightsey-Joseph Director of Administration and Culture, Center on the Developing Child 50 Church Street 4th dominique_lightsey-joseph@harvard.edu
Licong Liu Director for Finance, Center on the Developing Child 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.8076 licong_liu@harvard.edu
Amanda Lubniewski Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th amanda_lubniewski@harvard.edu
Cynthia Martell Executive Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3284 cindy_martell@harvard.edu
Dominic Mathurin Digital Solutions Developer 50 Church Street dominic_mathurin@harvard.edu
Gillian Najarian Managing Director 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1358 gillian_najarian@harvard.edu
Jessica Nelson Senior Project Manager; Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.0443 jessica_nelson@harvard.edu
Ayobami Olugbenga Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 617.384.0129 ayobami_olugbenga@harvard.edu
Priscila E. Pumarada-Urrutia Assistant Director, Innovation Partnerships and Business Development 50 Church Street 617.496.7240 priscila_pumarada@harvard.edu
Melissa Rivard Assistant Director, Innovation Strategies 50 Church Street 424 617.495.0803 melissa_rivard@harvard.edu
Evan Roth-Howe Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3201 evan_roth-howe@harvard.edu
Katherine M Sherman Sr. Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.4461 katie_sherman@harvard.edu
Tassy Warren Deputy Director and Chief Strategy Officer 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.495.5003 tassy_warren@harvard.edu
Corey Ann Zimmerman Chief Program Officer 50 Church Street 4th 617.495.9041 corey_zimmerman@harvard.edu