Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Admissions Office

Admissions Office
Longfellow 118
Phone: 
617.495.3414
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Leah Belcher Admissions Coordinator Longfellow 118 671.495.3414 leah_belcher@gse.harvard.edu
James Christensen Recruitment and Enrollment Analyst Longfellow 118 617.496.3575 james_christensen@gse.harvard.edu
Julia Deland Director of Admissions Longfellow 120 617.495.3414 julie_deland@gse.harvard.edu
Ernald Furxhi Longfellow 617.495.3414 ernald_furxhi@gse.harvard.edu
Jourdan Hafen Admissions Assistant Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 jourdan_hafen@gse.harvard.edu
Christine Lombardi Admissions Office Administrator Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 christine_sadar@gse.harvard.edu
Alicia Peralta Assistant Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 alicia_peralta@gse.harvard.edu
Emily J Sawyer Assistant Director of Admissions Longfellow 121 617.495.3414 emily_mendes@gse.harvard.edu
Youlim Yai Sr. Associate Director of Admissions Longfellow 617.495.3414 youlim_yai@gse.harvard.edu