Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Operations

Operations
3 Garden Street
Phone: 
617.495.3410
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Jason Carlson Chief of Operations 3 Garden Street 617.496.5766 jason_carlson@gse.harvard.edu
Carolyn Croisier Director of Events - Operations 3 Garden Street 617.496.1830 carolyn_croisier@gse.harvard.edu
Amy Fenton Assistant Director of Events 3 Garden Street 1 617.496.1831 amy_fenton@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa Lemerise Fischer Space Planning and Operations Manager 3 Garden Street 14 617.495.9550 lisa_fischer@gse.harvard.edu
Robert Fraser Mail Machine Operator, Group Leader Gutman 144 617.495.7751 robert_fraser@gse.harvard.edu
Lauren Hammer Operations Coordinator 3 Garden Street lauren_hammer@gse.harvard.edu
Brian M. Mahoney Event Coordinator 3 Garden Street 617.495.3927 brian_mahoney@gse.harvard.edu
Jeffrey Moura Facilities Assistant 3 Garden Street 617.496.0075 jeffrey_moura@gse.harvard.edu
John Nomes Room & Billing Coordinator 3 Garden Street 617.495.5394 john_nomes@gse.harvard.edu
Bob Phillos Director of Facilities - Operations 3 Garden Street 617.384.7822 bob_phillos@gse.harvard.edu
Marc Raila Innovation Studio Administr 3 Garden Street 617.432.1592 marc_raila@gse.harvard.edu
Howard Shen Director of Planning and Design 3 Garden Street 617.496.2911 howard_shen@gse.harvard.edu
Sarah Rebecca Coit Timmins Staff Assistant III, Room Scheduler 3 Garden Street 617.495.7875 sarah_timmins@gse.harvard.edu