Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Information Technology

Information Technology
Gutman Library, 3rd Floor
Phone: 
617.496.0628
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Rashal Ahmed IT Service Center Support Technician Gutman rashal_ahmed@gse.harvard.edu
Ramakrishna Amaravade ITSC Service Tech Level I Gutman ramakrishna_amaravade@gse.harvard.edu
Jared Ambrose Audio Visual Technology Infrastructure Specialist Gutman 3 617.496.2251 jared_ambrose@gse.harvard.edu
Chelvi Anandakugan Applications Support Engineer Gutman 342 617.495.8901 chelvi_anandakugan@gse.harvard.edu
Sadaf Ashraf ITSC Support Technician I Longfellow sadaf_ashraf@gse.harvard.edu
Jason King DeWaard Service Manager/Owner, Audio Visual Technologies Gutman 331 617.384.7883 jason_dewaard@gse.harvard.edu
Alexander Friberg Software Engineer/Analyst Gutman 328 617.496.2787 alexander_friberg@gse.harvard.edu
Greg Fuccillo Director, Architecture, Engineering and Applications Gutman 312 617.384.7853 greg_fuccillo@gse.harvard.edu
Kyohei Beau Fujita Infrastructure Specialist, Endpoint Systems Administrator Gutman 3rd Floor beau_fujita@gse.harvard.edu
Kenneth Ho Database Administrator Gutman 301 617.495.9215 ken_ho@gse.harvard.edu
Jeffrey P Hudecek Web Developer Gutman 3rd Floor 617.496.8226 jeff_hudecek@gse.harvard.edu
Katie Igiede IT Service Center Support Technician Tier III Gutman 321 617.495.2825 katie_igiede@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Julian PPE Planning and Project Manager Longfellow 525D 617.496.1736 emily_julian@gse.harvard.edu
Carlos Lopez Castro IT Service Center Support Technician Gutman 617.495.3973 carlos_lopezcastro@gse.harvard.edu
Jaspal S. Matharu Infrastructure Specialist, Multimedia Gutman 3 jsmatharu@gse.harvard.edu
Rachael McDermott Solution Architect, Business Technologies Gutman 3rd floor rachael_mcdermott@gse.harvard.edu
Karen McKenna Sales Force Administrator Gutman karen_mckenna@gse.harvard.edu
Maryam Mirza Associate Director of Client Services Gutman 324 617.495.3655 maryam_mirza@gse.harvard.edu
Kenneth Ng Senior Project Manager Gutman 326 617.496.3230 kenneth_ng@gse.harvard.edu
Robert Oatman Chief Information Officer Gutman 313 617.495.3718 robert_oatman@gse.harvard.edu
Sarah Pruski Information Security Officer (ISO) Gutman 327 617.384.7859 sarah_pruski@gse.harvard.edu
Dean A. Redfearn Manager, Instructional Technologies Gutman 301 617.384.5047 dean_redfearn@gse.harvard.edu
Peter Shapiro Service Owner/Manager Multimedia Technologies Gutman 319 617.384.7940 peter_shapiro@gse.harvard.edu
Raj Karan Singh Software Architect Gutman 301 617.384.7880 raj_singh@gse.harvard.edu
Ariel M. Torres IT Service Center Support Technician Level II Gutman 3 617.496.0628 ariel_torres@gse.harvard.edu
Juan Pablo Tosca Senior Software Engineer/Analyst Gutman 301 617.495.0598 juan_tosca@gse.harvard.edu
Priya Vetrimani Director, Systems and Infrastructure Technologies Gutman 344 617.384.9658 priya_vetrimani@gse.harvard.edu