Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Information Technology

Information Technology
Gutman Library, 3rd Floor
Phone: 
617.496.0628

Office Staff

Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Jared Ambrose Audio Visual Technology Infrastructure Specialist Gutman 3 617.496.2251 jared_ambrose@gse.harvard.edu
Chelvi Anandakugan Applications Support Engineer Gutman 329 617.495.8901 chelvi_anandakugan@gse.harvard.edu
Cynthia Berhtram Service Owner/Manager, Instructional Technologies Gutman 319 617.495.2632 cynthia_berhtram@gse.harvard.edu
Sarah M. Black IT Service Delivery Manager Gutman 321 617.495.9007 sarah_black@gse.harvard.edu
Peggy Callinan Sr. Director, Research and Infrastructure Technology Gutman 344 617.496.0657 peggy_callinan@gse.harvard.edu
Robert Capone IT Service Center & Media Technical Support Coordinator Gutman 617.496.0628 robert_capone@gse.harvard.edu
Janet M. Cascarano IT Service Center & Media Technical Support Coordinator Gutman 346 617.495.3973 janet_cascarano@gse.harvard.edu
Christopher Coutu Jr. Systems Administrator Gutman 341B 617.384.7842 christopher_coutu@gse.harvard.edu
Jason King DeWaard Service Manager/Owner, Audio Visual Technologies Gutman 331 617.384.7883 jason_dewaard@gse.harvard.edu
Susan Geddis Eppling Multimedia Services Manager Gutman 313 617.495.4229 susan_eppling@gse.harvard.edu
Alexander Friberg Software Engineer/Analyst Gutman 328 617.496.2787 alexander_friberg@gse.harvard.edu
Greg Fuccillo Director, Architecture, Engineering and Applications Gutman 314 617.384.7853 greg_fuccillo@gse.harvard.edu
Kyohei Beau Fujita ITSC Support Technician, Junior Infrastructure Specialist Gutman 3rd Floor beau_fujita@gse.harvard.edu
Eric Gasper Senior Infrastructure Specialist for Administrative Technologies Gutman 320B 617.496.2251 eric_gasper@gse.harvard.edu
John David Nadal Hansen Research Systems Support Specialist Gutman 324 617.495.1005 john_hansen@gse.harvard.edu
Kenneth Ho Database Administrator Gutman 322 617.495.9215 ken_ho@gse.harvard.edu
Jason Hocking IT Service Center Support Technician Level II Gutman 302 617.496.0628 jason_hocking@gse.harvard.edu
Katie Igiede IT Service Center Support Technician Level II Gutman 321 617.495.9007 katie_igiede@gse.harvard.edu
David Kent System Administrator Gutman 3rd Floor 617.496.1824 david_kent@gse.harvard.edu
Kenneth Ng Senior Project Manager Gutman 326 617.496.3230 kenneth_ng@gse.harvard.edu
William O'Neill IT Service Center Support Technician Level II Gutman 300 617.496.9472 william_oneill@gse.harvard.edu
Robert Oatman Chief Information Officer Gutman 301 617.495.3718 robert_oatman@gse.harvard.edu
Alexander Pho Learning Management System Migration Specialist Gutman 301 617.384.7840 alexander_pho@gse.harvard.edu
Sarah Pruski Information Security Officer (ISO) Gutman 345 617.384.7859 sarah_pruski@gse.harvard.edu
Peter Shapiro Multimedia Technology Infrastructure Specialist Gutman 346 617.496.0628 peter_shapiro@gse.harvard.edu
Raj Karan Singh Senior Software Engineer/Analyst Gutman 318 617.384.7880 raj_singh@gse.harvard.edu
Tejash Thapa IT Service Center Support Technician Level II Gutman 3rd Floor 617.496.0628 tejash_thapa@gse.harvard.edu
Ariel M. Torres IT Service Center Support Technician Level II Gutman 3 617.496.0628 ariel_torres@gse.harvard.edu
Juan Pablo Tosca Senior Software Engineer/Analyst Gutman 3 617.495.8901 juan_tosca@gse.harvard.edu
Priya Vetrimani Senior Systems Architect Gutman 342 617.384.9658 priya_vetrimani@gse.harvard.edu
Patricia C. White IT Service Center Manager Gutman 312 617.384.9504 trisha_white@gse.harvard.edu