Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Harvard Graduate School of Education Research

Harvard Graduate School of Education Research
13 Appian Way
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Milena Batanova Research and Evaluation Manager Larsen 617.3847738 milena_batanova@gse.harvard.edu
Evelyn Contreras Senior Project Coordinator Larsen 416 617.998.6834 evelyn_contreras@gse.harvard.edu
Jennifer Davis Senior Associate, National Policy & Partnerships 50 Church Street 4th Floor, Q432 617.496.7046 jennifer_davis@gse.harvard.edu
Alexis Ditkowsky Sr. Communications Manager Larsen 7 617.384.9544 alexis_ditkowsky@gse.harvard.edu
Jennifer Ann Donahue Research Manager Larsen 406 617.496.1617 jennifer_kahn@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa Marie Eschenbach Program Assistant Larsen 708 617.384.9544 lisa_eschenbach@gse.harvard.edu
Raina Hall Sr. Program Coordinator 50 Church Street Q-423 617.495.3640 raina_hall@gse.harvard.edu
Soobin Jeon Research Assistant III Longfellow 424 soobinjeon@gse.harvard.edu
Marina Ilkova Jokic Sr. Communications Manager 50 Church Street Q430 617.495.8017 marina_jokic@gse.harvard.edu
Amy Marie Kamarainen Senior Research Manager Longfellow 426A 617.496.5164 amy_kamarainen@gse.harvard.edu
Glenn Michael Manning Sr. Project Manager, Caring Schools Larsen 711 617.495.4976 glenn_manning@gse.harvard.edu
Shari Jackson Metcalf Project Director Longfellow 426 617.495.7883 shari_metcalf@gse.harvard.edu
lexa Nappa Research Assistant Larsen alexa_nappa@gse.harvard.edu
Bryan Anthony Nelson Project Coordinator Larsen 705 bryan_nelson@gse.harvard.edu
Insun C Park Research Assistant III Larsen 606 christine_park@gse.harvard.edu
Aashna Poddar Research Assistant Larsen aashna_poddar@gse.harvard.edu
Lucero Ramirez Varela Research Assistant Larsen luceroramirezvarela@gse.harvard.edu
Bridget Rodriguez Director, Education Redesign Lab 50 Church Street Q-425 617.495.6978 bridget_rodriguez@gse.harvard.edu
Lynne Deborah Sacks Associate Director of Program and Research at Ed Redesign Lab 50 Church Street Q-427 617.496.1200 lynne_sacks@gse.harvard.edu
Daniel Scarver Program Manager 50 Church Street Q-426 617.495.6784 daniel_scarver@gse.harvard.edu
Michelle Sedaca Research Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.495.8057 michelle_sedaca@gse.harvard.edu
Emma Sterling Research Assistant Larsen 705 617.495.8028 emmasterling@gse.harvard.edu
Laura Elisabeth Stickle Research Assistant III Larsen 606 617.496.3678 laura_stickle@gse.harvard.edu
Matthew Tallon Senior Project Manager, Public Education Leadership Project Gutman 446 617.496.1819 matthew_tallon@gse.harvard.edu
Amanda Taylor Associate Director, Reach Every Reader 50 Church Street Q-418 617.496.2838 amanda_taylor@gse.harvard.edu
Sonya Rose Temko Research Assistant Larsen 406 sonya_temko@gse.harvard.edu
Samantha Wettje Research Assistant Larsen 715 samantha_wettje@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Wiklund Assistant Director, Learning Design and Communications 20 University Road 604 emily_wiklund@gse.harvard.edu