Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Harvard Graduate School of Education Research

Harvard Graduate School of Education Research
13 Appian Way
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Ja'Kala Barber Research Assistant 50 Church Street jakala_barber@gse.harvard.edu
Milena Batanova Research and Evaluation Manager Larsen 617.3847738 milena_batanova@gse.harvard.edu
Micha Broadnax Project Manager, The Black Teacher Archives Project 50 Church Street micha_broadnax@gse.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Escalante Research Assistant 50 Church Street elizabeth_escalante@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa Marie Eschenbach Program Assistant Larsen 708 617.384.9544 lisa_eschenbach@gse.harvard.edu
Victoria Hue Sr. Research Lab Coordinator Longfellow
Tauheedah Jackson Director, Institute for Success Planning 50 Church Street tauheedahjackson@gse.harvard.edu
Marina Ilkova Jokic Sr. Communications Manager 50 Church Street Q430 617.495.8017 marina_jokic@gse.harvard.edu
Amy Marie Kamarainen Senior Research Manager Longfellow 426A 617.496.5164 amy_kamarainen@gse.harvard.edu
Rachel Kushner Research Assistant Larsen 311 rachel_kushner@gse.harvard.edu
Andrea Lewis Sr. Project Coordinator 50 Church Street alewis@gse.harvard.edu
Megan Loh Research Assistant 50 Church Street megan_loh@gse.harvard.edu
Glenn Michael Manning Sr. Project Manager, Caring Schools Larsen 711 617.495.4976 glenn_manning@gse.harvard.edu
Shari Jackson Metcalf Project Director Longfellow 416 617.495.7883 shari_metcalf@gse.harvard.edu
Bryan Anthony Nelson Project Coordinator Larsen 705 bryan_nelson@gse.harvard.edu
Aashna Poddar Research Assistant Larsen aashna_poddar@gse.harvard.edu
Thelma Ramirez Research Manager Larsen 715 tramirez@gse.harvard.edu
Lucero Ramirez Varela Research Assistant Larsen luceroramirezvarela@gse.harvard.edu
Bridget Rodriguez Director, Education Redesign Lab 50 Church Street Q-425 617.495.6978 bridget_rodriguez@gse.harvard.edu
Lynne Deborah Sacks Associate Director of Program and Research at Ed Redesign Lab; Lecturer on Education 50 Church Street Q-427 617.496.1200 lynne_sacks@gse.harvard.edu
Michelle Sedaca Research Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.495.8057 michelle_sedaca@gse.harvard.edu
Laura Elisabeth Stickle Research Assistant III Larsen 606 617.496.3678 laura_stickle@gse.harvard.edu
Amanda Taylor Associate Director, Reach Every Reader 50 Church Street Q-418 617.496.2838 amanda_taylor@gse.harvard.edu
Sonya Rose Temko Research Manager Larsen 406 sonya_temko@gse.harvard.edu
Carina Traub Sr. Project Manager, Public Education Leadership Project 617.496.1819 carinatraub@gse.harvard.edu
Theodore Turesky Research Scientist 50 Church Street theodore_turesky@gse.harvard.edu
Robert Watson Director for Partnerships and Community Impact; Lecturer on Education rob_watson@gse.harvard.edu
Laurel Whitfield Research Assistant Longfellow laurel_whitfield@gse.harvard.edu