Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Harvard Education Publishing Group

Harvard Education Publishing Group
13 Appian Way Suite G025
Phone: 
617.495.3432
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Michelle Ajodah Senior Finance Coordinator 8 Story Street 1st Floor 617.384.7265 michelle_ajodah@gse.harvard.edu
Laura Clos Publication Coordinator 8 Story Street 617.384.7257 laura_clos@gse.harvard.edu
Shannon Davis Acquisitions Editor, Harvard Education Press 8 Story Street 1 shannon_davis@gse.harvard.edu
Jayne Fargnoli Editor in Chief 8 Story Street 617.496.5554 jayne_fargnoli@gse.harvard.edu
Kelly Fattman Director of Sales, Marketing, and Business Development 8 Story Street kelly_fattman@gse.harvard.edu
Jessica Fiorillo Executive Director 8 Story Street jessica_fiorillo@gse.harvard.edu
Molly Grab Editorial Assistant 8 Story Street mary_grab@gse.harvard.edu
Michael Higgins Associate Director of Marketing 8 Story Street michael_higgins@gse.harvard.edu
Victoria Lynn Sales Assistant 8 Story Street victoria_lynn@gse.harvard.edu
Rose Ann Miller Publicity Coordinator 8 Story Street 617.496.2998 roseann_miller@gse.harvard.edu
Sumita Mukherji Editorial & Digital Production Manager 8 Story Street Suite 1 617.496.3080 sumita_mukherji@gse.harvard.edu
Brittany Mytnik Sr. Coordinator, Digital Marketing and Circulation 8 Story Street 1st Floor 617.496.7803 brittany_mytnik@gse.harvard.edu
Anne S. Noonan Editorial and Digital Production Manager 8 Story Street 617.496.8513 anne_noonan@gse.harvard.edu