Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Harvard Education Publishing Group

Harvard Education Publishing Group
8 Story Street, 1st Floor
Phone: 
617.495.3432
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Michelle Ajodah Financial Assistant 8 Story Street 1st Floor 617.384.7265 michelle_ajodah@gse.harvard.edu
Caroline Chauncey Assistant Director and Editor-in-Chief 8 Story Street 617.496.5996 caroline_chauncey@gse.harvard.edu
Douglas Clayton Executive Director 8 Story Street 617.496.8510 douglas_clayton@gse.harvard.edu
Laura Clos Staff Assistant 8 Story Street 617.384.7257 laura_clos@gse.harvard.edu
Christina DeYoung 8 Story Street 617.384.7249 christina_deyoung@gse.harvard.edu
Jayne Fargnoli Acquisitions Editor 617.496.5554 jayne_fargnoli@gse.harvard.edu
Laura Cutone Godwin Marketing Manager 8 Story Street 617.495.3433 laura_cutone_godwin@gse.harvard.edu
Christopher Leonesio Editorial & Production Director 8 Story Street 617.496.8513 christopher_leonesio@gse.harvard.edu
Rose Ann Miller Publicity Coordinator 8 Story Street 617.496.2998 roseann_miller@gse.harvard.edu
Sumita Mukherji Editorial & Digital Production Manager 8 Story Street Suite 1 617.496.3080 sumita_mukherji@gse.harvard.edu
Brittany Mytnik Sr. Coordinator, Digital Marketing and Circulation 8 Story Street 1st Floor 617.496.7803 brittany_mytnik@gse.harvard.edu
Nancy Walser Editor 8 Story Street 1st Floor 617.496.6195 nancy_walser@gse.harvard.edu