Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Development Office

13 Appian Way, Longfellow Hall
Phone: 
617.496.3605
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Joshua Brock Butts Senior Associate Dean for Development Longfellow G019 617.496.2301 joshua_butts@gse.harvard.edu
Cheriese Chambers Senior Director of Development Communications and Donor Engagement Longfellow 617.496.1107 cheriese_chambers@gse.harvard.edu
Songyi Ee Director of Development Longfellow 646.864.6832 songyi_ee@gse.harvard.edu
Alicia Googins Associate Director of Development Planning and Communications Longfellow G015 617.803.0281 alicia_googins@gse.harvard.edu
Matthew Knupp Grandon Associate Director of Development Longfellow 617.495.0749 matthew_grandon@gse.harvard.edu
Anri Hendricks Assistant Director, Prospect Strategy and Development Longfellow G-002 617.496.6518 anri_hendricks@gse.harvard.edu
Tara Karyanis Senior Director of Development Longfellow G012 617.496.1904 tara_karyanis@gse.harvard.edu
Mirabella Pisani Development Coordinator Longfellow mirabella_pisani@gse.harvard.edu
Brady Moore Sullivan Director of Development Longfellow G016 617.384.8278 brady_moore@gse.harvard.edu