Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Center for Education Policy Research

Center for Education Policy Research
50 Church Street
Phone: 
617.496.1563
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Tolga Alper Financial Associate II 50 Church Street 617.496.5038 tolga_alper@gse.harvard.edu
Asvita Arjun SQL Server Developer 50 Church Street NR0005
Jennifer W Ash Director, National Center for Rural Education Research Network 50 Church Street 4th jennifer_ash@gse.harvard.edu
Sidrah H Baloch Research Manager 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.2505 sidrah_baloch@gse.harvard.edu
Jennifer Barrios-Menendez Administrative Assistant 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1563 jbarrios@gse.harvard.edu
Lindsay P Blauvelt Communications Coordinator 50 Church Street 4 617.998.8597 lindsay_blauvelt@gse.harvard.edu
James Atticus Bolyard Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 455 617.496.4244 james_bolyard@gse.harvard.edu
Samantha Rabinowicz Booth MKT Program Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1475 samantha_booth@gse.harvard.edu
Jesse B. Dalton Data Management Specialist Longfellow 4th Floor 617.496.9010 jesse_dalton@gse.harvard.edu
Ashley Dixon PIER Program Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.9457 ashley_dixon@gse.harvard.edu
Jon Fullerton Executive Director 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.0636 jon_fullerton@gse.harvard.edu
Claire Caldwell Gogolen MQI Coaching Project Manager 50 Church Street 310 617.496.0422 claire_gogolen@gse.harvard.edu
Sheila Griffin Executive Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1563 sheila_griffin@gse.harvard.edu
Alison b. Guerriero Assistant Director, Strategic Data Project Outreach and Partnerships 50 Church Street 302 617.496.0384 alison_segal@gse.harvard.edu
Rebecca A. Ivester Research Analyst 50 Church Street 4 617.496.5200 rebecca_ivester@gse.harvard.edu
Qayam Jetha Research Analyst II 50 Church Street NR0005 617.998.1810 qayam_jetha@gse.harvard.edu
Brian Douglas Johnson Research Analyst I 50 Church Street NR0005 brian_johnson@gse.harvard.edu
Dean Kaplan Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 617.496.4665 kaplan@gse.harvard.edu
Caitlin Laughlin NCRERN Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.9097 caitlin_laughlin@gse.harvard.edu
William Leddy Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.998.1860 william_leddy@gse.harvard.edu
Ji Hyun R Lee Research Analyst II 50 Church Street 4 617.496.8017 jihyun_lee@gse.harvard.edu
Amy J Lipton SDP Outreach Associate 50 Church Street 301 617.496.0211 amy_lipton@gse.harvard.edu
Alyssa Lubet Research Analyst I alyssa_lubet@gse.harvard.edu
Pierre M. Lucien Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 411 617.496.4244 pierre_lucien@gse.harvard.edu
Ashley MacDonough Manager, Proving Ground 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.1110 ashley_snowdon@gse.harvard.edu
Rebecca J. Marshall Manager, Education Programs 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.0012 rebecca_marshall@gse.harvard.edu
Adrienne Murphy Director, Validation Network 50 Church Street 4th floor 617.496.1033 adrienne_murphy@gse.harvard.edu
Adeline O'Donnell Research Analyst 50 Church Street 461 adeline_odonnell@gse.harvard.edu
Divya S Parachuru SQL Server Developer 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1314 divya_parachuru@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Pipes Sr. Project Coordinator, Proving Ground 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.1311 emily_pipes@gse.harvard.edu
Robert Pollard Sr. Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 469 617.496.1037 robert_pollard@gse.harvard.edu
Kate Rosenburg Director, Finance and Administration, CEPR 50 Church Street 463 617.496.8247 kate_rosenburg@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa G Sanbonmatsu Research Director 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3992 lisa_sanbonmatsu@gse.harvard.edu
Ethan Scherer Senior Researcher 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.4963408 ethan_scherer@gse.harvard.edu
Jay Smack Project Assistant, Strategic Data Project 50 Church Street 4 617.496.4815 jay_smack@gse.harvard.edu
Jacqueline Strom Project Assistant 50 Church Street 617.496.3121 jacqueline_strom@gse.harvard.edu
Johanna Tvedt READS Lab Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.384.7733 johanna_tvedt@gse.harvard.edu
Rachel Urso Sr. Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 617.496.0519 rachel_urso@gse.harvard.edu
Dana L Weisenfeld Research Analyst II 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3554 dana_weisenfeld@gse.harvard.edu
Hong Yin Director of Data Administration 50 Church Street 3rd 617.496.0506 hong_yin@gse.harvard.edu
Qun Yu Staff Assistant 50 Church Street 4 qun_yu@gse.harvard.edu