Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Center for Education Policy Research

Center for Education Policy Research
50 Church Street
Phone: 
617.496.1563

Office Staff

Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Tolga Alper Financial Assistant 50 Church Street 617.496.5038 tolga_alper@gse.harvard.edu
Sidrah H Baloch Researcher Analyst I 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.2505 sidrah_baloch@gse.harvard.edu
Fallon Blossom Senior Operations and Communications Coordinator 50 Church Street 3rd Floor 617.496.4815 fallon_blossom@gse.harvard.edu
Samantha Rabinowicz Booth Senior Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor samantha_booth@gse.harvard.edu
Timothy Brennan Chief Operating Officer 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3548 timothy_brennan@gse.harvard.edu
Ashley Dixon Manager, Communications and Outreach 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.9457 ashley_dixon@gse.harvard.edu
Jon Fullerton Executive Director 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.0636 jon_fullerton@gse.harvard.edu
Barb Gilbert Senior Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.0313 barbara_gilbert@gse.harvard.edu
Claire Caldwell Gogolen Senior Research Coordinator 50 Church Street 310 617.496.0422 claire_gogolen@gse.harvard.edu
Miriam Greenberg Director of Education and Communications 50 Church Street 457 617.496.4950 miriam_greenberg@gse.harvard.edu
Sheila Griffin Executive Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1563 sheila_griffin@gse.harvard.edu
Corinne Herlihy Director of Research Operations 50 Church Street 305 617.496.9817 corinne_herlihy@gse.harvard.edu
Zachary C Himmelsbach Research Analyst I 50 Church Street Q-403 617.496.4665 zachary_himmelsbach@gse.harvard.edu
Rachel Hitch Project Director 50 Church Street 304 617.496.9837 rachel_hitch@gse.harvard.edu
Rodney Philip Hughes Research Manager I 50 Church Street Q-412 617.496.3992 rodney_hughes@gse.harvard.edu
Katherine Klenk Research Analyst II 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.4282 katherine_klenk@gse.harvard.edu
Jake D Kramer Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 617.496.8017 jake_kramer@gse.harvard.edu
Ji Hyun R Lee Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 4 617.496.8017 jihyun_lee@gse.harvard.edu
Marina Levy Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.2940 marina_levy@gse.harvard.edu
Rebecca J. Marshall Manager, Education Programs 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.0012 rebecca_marshall@gse.harvard.edu
Lia Mastrogiacomo Finance and Operations Assistant 50 Church Street 4 617.496.0211 lia_mastrogiacomo@gse.harvard.edu
Daniel McGinn Instructional Specialist 50 Church Street 310 617.496.0670 daniel_mcginn@gse.harvard.edu
Margaret Nipson Research Manager 50 Church Street Q-410 617.496.3126 meg_nipson@gse.harvard.edu
Irene Pak Manager, Partnering in Education Research Fellowship Program 50 Church Street 617.496.0428 irene_pak@gse.harvard.edu
Divya S Parachuru 50 Church Street 4th Floor divya_parachuru@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Pipes Program Assistant, Proving Ground 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.1311 emily_pipes@gse.harvard.edu
Robert Pollard Special Projects and Events Coordinator 50 Church Street 469 617.496.1037 robert_pollard@gse.harvard.edu
Kate Rosenburg Associate Director, Finance and Administration 50 Church Street 463 617.496.8247 kate_rosenburg@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa G Sanbonmatsu Research Manager 617.496.3992 lisa_sanbonmatsu@gse.harvard.edu
Ethan Scherer Research Associate 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.4963408 ethan_scherer@gse.harvard.edu
Alison b. Segal Partnerships Manager 50 Church Street 302 617.496.0384 alison_segal@gse.harvard.edu
Florangel Suero Project Assistant 50 Church Street angel_suero@gse.harvard.edu
Daniel Thal Research Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.495.4150 daniel_thal@gse.harvard.edu
Rachel Urso Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 617.496.0519 rachel_urso@gse.harvard.edu
Bi Vuong Director, Better All the Time School Network 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.1033 bi_vuong@gse.harvard.edu
Dana L Weisenfeld Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3554 dana_weisenfeld@gse.harvard.edu
Hong Yin Data Manager 50 Church Street 4th hong_yin@gse.harvard.edu
Sylvia Zelaya Outreach Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.495.5624 sylvia_zelaya@gse.harvard.edu