Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Center for Education Policy Research

Center for Education Policy Research
50 Church Street
Phone: 
617.496.1563
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Tolga Alper Grants Manager 50 Church Street 617.496.5038 tolga_alper@gse.harvard.edu
Asvita Arjun SQL Server Developer 50 Church Street NR0005
Jennifer W Ash Director, National Center for Rural Education Research Network 50 Church Street 4th jennifer_ash@gse.harvard.edu
Samuel Ayers Research Analyst I 50 Church Street samuel_ayers@gse.harvard.edu
Sidrah H Baloch Research Manager 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.2505 sidrah_baloch@gse.harvard.edu
Jennifer Barrios-Menendez Administrative Assistant 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1563 jbarrios@gse.harvard.edu
Jonah Berger Research Analyst 50 Church Street jonah_berger@gse.harvard.edu
Lindsay P Blauvelt Communications Coordinator 50 Church Street 4 617.998.8597 lindsay_blauvelt@gse.harvard.edu
James Atticus Bolyard Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 455 617.496.4244 james_bolyard@gse.harvard.edu
Samantha Rabinowicz Booth MKT Program Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1475 samantha_booth@gse.harvard.edu
Andrea Cornejo Research Analyst 50 Church Street 617.4961563 andrea_cornejo@gse.harvard.edu
Sabrina Correia Project Assistant, Strategic Data Project Longfellow sabrina_correia@gse.harvard.edu
Jesse B. Dalton Data Management Specialist Longfellow 4th Floor 617.496.9010 jesse_dalton@gse.harvard.edu
Daniel Dewey Research Analyst I 50 Church Street daniel_dewey@gse.harvard.edu
Hayley Didriksen Replication Network Manager 50 Church Street hayley_didriksen@gse.harvard.edu
Ashley Dixon PIER Program Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.9457 ashley_dixon@gse.harvard.edu
Elicia Flemming Sr. Outreach and Events Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor elicia_flemming@gse.harvard.edu
Jon Fullerton Executive Director 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.0636 jon_fullerton@gse.harvard.edu
Claire Caldwell Gogolen MQI Coaching Project Manager 50 Church Street 310 617.496.0422 claire_gogolen@gse.harvard.edu
Alison b. Guerriero Assistant Director, Strategic Data Project Outreach and Partnerships 50 Church Street 302 617.496.0384 alison_segal@gse.harvard.edu
Dean Kaplan Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 617.496.4665 kaplan@gse.harvard.edu
Alyssa Lubet Research Analyst I alyssa_lubet@gse.harvard.edu
Julia Lubner SDP Outreach Coordinator 50 Church Street julia_lubner@gse.harvard.edu
Pierre M. Lucien Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 411 617.496.4244 pierre_lucien@gse.harvard.edu
Ashley MacDonough Director, Finance and Administration, CEPR 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.1110 ashley_snowdon@gse.harvard.edu
Rebecca J. Marshall Manager, Education Programs 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.0012 rebecca_marshall@gse.harvard.edu
Candela Montenegro Faculty Assistant 50 Church Street candela_montenegro@gse.harvard.edu
Lauren O'Neill MQI Coaching Project Coordinator 50 Church Street lauren_oneill@gse.harvard.edu
Tyler Patterson Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 4th floor tyler_patterson@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Pipes Sr. Project Coordinator, Proving Ground 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.1311 emily_pipes@gse.harvard.edu
Robert Pollard Sr. Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 469 617.496.1037 robert_pollard@gse.harvard.edu
Kate Rosenburg Director, Finance and Administration, CEPR 50 Church Street 463 617.496.8247 kate_rosenburg@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa G Sanbonmatsu Research Director 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3992 lisa_sanbonmatsu@gse.harvard.edu
Ethan Scherer Director, READS Lab 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.4963408 ethan_scherer@gse.harvard.edu
Juda Smack Senior Coordinator, Strategic Data Project 50 Church Street 4 617.496.4815 jay_smack@gse.harvard.edu
Kellie P Solowski Network Manager, NY 50 Church Street 617.4961563 kellie_solowski@gse.harvard.edu
Jacqueline Strom Project Assistant 50 Church Street 617.496.3121 jacqueline_strom@gse.harvard.edu
Jada Sullivan-Brito CEPR Administrative Assistant 50 Church Street jada_sullivan-brito@gse.harvard.edu
Elise Swanson Senior Research Manager 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.1563 elise_swanson@gse.harvard.edu
Johanna Tvedt READS Lab Project Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.384.7733 johanna_tvedt@gse.harvard.edu
Rachel Urso Sr. Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 617.496.0519
Rachel Worsham Senior Research Analyst 50 Church Street rachel_worsham@gse.harvard.edu