Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Center for Education Policy Research

Center for Education Policy Research
50 Church Street
Phone: 
617.496.1563
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Tolga Alper Financial Associate II 50 Church Street 617.496.5038 tolga_alper@gse.harvard.edu
Asvita Arjun SQL Server Developer 50 Church Street NR0005
Sidrah H Baloch Research Manager 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.2505 sidrah_baloch@gse.harvard.edu
Lindsay P Blauvelt Communications Coordinator 50 Church Street 4
Samantha Rabinowicz Booth MKT Program Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1475 samantha_booth@gse.harvard.edu
Jesse B. Dalton Data Management Specialist Longfellow 4th Floor 617.496.9010 jesse_dalton@gse.harvard.edu
Ashley Dixon PIER Program Manager 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.9457 ashley_dixon@gse.harvard.edu
Jon Fullerton Executive Director 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.0636 jon_fullerton@gse.harvard.edu
Claire Caldwell Gogolen MQI Coaching Program Manager 50 Church Street 310 617.496.0422 claire_gogolen@gse.harvard.edu
Sheila Griffin Executive Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1563 sheila_griffin@gse.harvard.edu
Alison b. Guerriero Assistant Director, Strategic Data Project Outreach and Partnerships 50 Church Street 302 617.496.0384 alison_segal@gse.harvard.edu
Rebecca A. Ivester Research Analyst 50 Church Street 4 617.496.5200 rebecca_ivester@gse.harvard.edu
Qayam Jetha Research Analyst II 50 Church Street NR0005 qayam_jetha@gse.harvard.edu
Brian Douglas Johnson Research Analyst I 50 Church Street NR0005 brian_johnson@gse.harvard.edu
Katherine Klenk Research Analyst II 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.4282 katherine_klenk@gse.harvard.edu
Caitlin Laughlin 50 Church Street 4th Floor caitlin_laughlin@gse.harvard.edu
William Leddy Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 4th Floor william_leddy@gse.harvard.edu
Ji Hyun R Lee Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 4 617.496.8017 jihyun_lee@gse.harvard.edu
Pierre M. Lucien Research Analyst I 50 Church Street 411 617.496.4244 pierre_lucien@gse.harvard.edu
Rebecca J. Marshall Manager, Education Programs 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.0012 rebecca_marshall@gse.harvard.edu
Daniel McGinn Instructional Specialist 50 Church Street 310 617.496.0670 daniel_mcginn@gse.harvard.edu
Divya S Parachuru 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.1314 divya_parachuru@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Pipes Project Coordinator, Proving Ground 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.1311 emily_pipes@gse.harvard.edu
Robert Pollard Sr. Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 469 617.496.1037 robert_pollard@gse.harvard.edu
Kate Rosenburg Director, Finance and Administration, CEPR 50 Church Street 463 617.496.8247 kate_rosenburg@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa G Sanbonmatsu Research Director 617.496.3992 lisa_sanbonmatsu@gse.harvard.edu
Ethan Scherer Senior Researcher 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.4963408 ethan_scherer@gse.harvard.edu
Ashley Snowdon Manager, Proving Ground 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.1110 ashley_snowdon@gse.harvard.edu
Jacqueline Strom Project Assistant 50 Church Street 617.496.3121 jacqueline_strom@gse.harvard.edu
Johanna Tvedt READS Lab Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 4th Floor, 617.384.7733 johanna_tvedt@gse.harvard.edu
Rachel Urso Project Coordinator 50 Church Street 617.496.0519 rachel_urso@gse.harvard.edu
Bi Vuong Director, Better All the Time School Network 50 Church Street 4th 617.496.1033 bi_vuong@gse.harvard.edu
Dana L Weisenfeld Research Analyst II 50 Church Street 4th Floor 617.496.3554 dana_weisenfeld@gse.harvard.edu
Hong Yin Director of Data Administration 50 Church Street 3rd 617.496.0506 hong_yin@gse.harvard.edu