Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Social Impact and Lifelong Learning

Career Services Office
Longfellow Hall G025
Phone: 
617.495.3427
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Beryl Berridge Assistant Director, Career Services Longfellow 617.495.5766 beryl_berridge@gse.harvard.edu
Beekan G. Erena Staff Assistant Longfellow 617.495.3427 beekan_erena@gse.harvard.edu
Mary Frazier-Davis Associate Director Longfellow G030 617.496.1675 mary_frazier_davis@gse.harvard.edu
Rachel Gakenheimer Associate Director, Career Services Longfellow G027 617.384.8244 rachel_gakenheimer@gse.harvard.edu
Nana Asaa Kani Assistant Director, Career Development and Education Longfellow nana_kani@gse.harvard.edu
Valerie Sutton Director of Career Services Longfellow G032 617.496.1676 valerie_sutton@gse.harvard.edu