Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Programs in Professional Education

Programs in Professional Education
13 Appian Way, Longfellow Hall, 5th Fl
Phone: 
800.545.1849
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Amy Aldana Admissions Coordinator Longfellow 5 617.495.1952 amy_aldana@gse.harvard.edu
Betty Asamoah Director of Finance, Programs in Professional Education Longfellow 518 617.496.1168 betty_asamoah@gse.harvard.edu
Arani Barrios Finance Assistant Longfellow 524C 617.495.3682 arani_barrios@gse.harvard.edu
Grace T. Bryan Sr. Program Coordinator Longfellow 5th Floor 617.495.5407 grace_bryan@gse.harvard.edu
Shaylyn Carey MEPLI Coordinator Longfellow 5 617.495.5974 shaylyn_carey@gse.harvard.edu
Jessica Chang Finance Assistant Longfellow 527A 617.495.5156 jessica_chang@gse.harvard.edu
Emma E. Corbett Admissions Assistant Longfellow 5 emma_corbett@gse.harvard.edu
Abigail Cottrell Admissions Coordinator for Professional Education Longfellow 5th floor 617.495.8695 abigail_cottrell@gse.harvard.edu
Kate Daversa Sr. Program Coordinator Longfellow 512 617.495.2319 kate_daversa@gse.harvard.edu
Abigail Egan Marketing Specialist Longfellow 5th Floor 617.496.6210 abigail_egan@gse.harvard.edu
Nathan Finch Director of Online Programs Longfellow 520 617.496.6675 nathan_finch@gse.harvard.edu
Mitalene Fletcher Director, PreK-12 and International Programs Longfellow 521 617.496.8379 mitalene_fletcher@gse.harvard.edu
Cassandra Franco-Camacho Marketing and Engagement Assistant Longfellow 5th Floor cassandra_franco-camacho@gse.harvard.edu
Catherine Gardner Director of The Principals' Center Longfellow 519 617.496.0581 catherine_gardner@gse.harvard.edu
Alexis L. Giordano Sr. Program Specialist Longfellow 5th Floor 617.496.6215 alexis_giordano@gse.harvard.edu
Brimar Guerrero Program Coordinator Longfellow 504/5th Floor 617.496.5875 brimar_guerrero@gse.harvard.edu
Meagan B. Hall Senior Director of Business Operations Longfellow 501A 617.495.5187 meagan_hall@gse.harvard.edu
Katie Marie Heikkinen Associate Director, Online Programs Longfellow 502 617.495.4494 katie_heikkinen@gse.harvard.edu
Stephen Hyde Managing Director of Professional Education Longfellow 507 617.495.3834 stephen_hyde@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Julian PPE Planning and Project Manager Longfellow 525D 617.496.1736 emily_julian@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa Ann Kaminski Director, Harvard Institutes for Higher Education Longfellow 617.998.2435 lisa_kaminski@gse.harvard.edu
Kaitlin Kennedy Assistant Director of Program Operations Longfellow 501 617.495.3595 kaitlin_kennedy@gse.harvard.edu
Dylan Marshall Sr. Program Coordinator Longfellow 5th 617.496.2952 dylan_marshall@gse.harvard.edu
Galen F Muskat Program Coordinator Longfellow 504 617.496.2359 galen_muskat@gse.harvard.edu
Shavonne Noble Sr. Finance Coordinator Longfellow 524B 617.495.3496 shavonne_noble@gse.harvard.edu
Abigail Northgraves Program Coordinator Longfellow 517 617.495.3791 abigail_northgraves@gse.harvard.edu
Laura C. O'Shea Admissions Coordinator Longfellow 5th Floor laura_oshea@gse.harvard.edu
Julia Pasquale Sr. Program Manager (Residential) Longfellow 525B 617.384.7461 julia_pasquale@gse.harvard.edu
Karen L. Pavlick Associate Director, Marketing and Engagement Longfellow 510 617.496.7404 karen_pavlick@gse.harvard.edu
Marianthy Posadas-Nava Partner Engagement Coordinator Longfellow 5 marianthy_posadas-nava@gse.harvard.edu
Jacqueline R. Querubin Marketing and Communication Manager Longfellow 501 617.384.7479 jacqueline_querubin@gse.harvard.edu
Jamie Rauch Sr. Program and Project Administrator Longfellow 517B 617.384.8077 jamie_rauch@gse.harvard.edu
Jennifer Elizabeth Reilly Associate Director, Pre K-12 Programs Longfellow 522 617.496.1818 jennifer_reilly@gse.harvard.edu
Lauren T. Santini Marketing Specialist Longfellow 5th Floor 617.384.7462 lauren_santini@gse.harvard.edu
Teane A. Scott Financial Coordinator Longfellow 524D 617.496.1677 teane_scott@gse.harvard.edu
Aadhya Shah Administrative Coordinator Longfellow 5th Floor 617.998.1553 aadhya_shah@gse.harvard.edu
Erika Sologuren Sr. Admissions Coordinator Longfellow 508 617.384.7482 erika_sologuren@gse.harvard.edu
Cong Tony Sun Finance Manager Longfellow G003 617.495.1826 cong_sun@gse.harvard.edu
Randy Michael Testa Associate Director, PreK -16 Programs Longfellow 507 617.384.5015 randy_testa@gse.harvard.edu
Liz Vincensi Marketing Specialist Longfellow 510 617.384.5119 elizabeth_vincensi@gse.harvard.edu
Kathryn Wegener Sr. Program Specialist Longfellow 504 617.496.7117 kathryn_wegener@gse.harvard.edu
Allison Wojciechowski Program Coordinator Longfellow 525 617.384.7478 allison_wojciechowski@gse.harvard.edu
Jared Wright Program Coordinator Longfellow 517 jared_wright@gse.harvard.edu
Min Zeng Senior Business Development and Partner Engagement Manager Longfellow 510 617.495.4494 min_zeng@gse.harvard.edu