Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Professional Education

Professional Education
13 Appian Way, Longfellow Hall, 5th Fl
Phone: 
800.545.1849
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Amy Aldana Admissions Coordinator Longfellow 5 617.495.1952 amy_aldana@gse.harvard.edu
Betty Asamoah Director of Finance, Professional Education Longfellow 518 617.496.1168 betty_asamoah@gse.harvard.edu
Arani Barrios Finance Assistant Longfellow 524C 617.495.3682 arani_barrios@gse.harvard.edu
Grace T. Bryan Sr. Program Coordinator Longfellow 5th Floor 617.495.5407 grace_bryan@gse.harvard.edu
Shaylyn Carey MEPLI Coordinator Longfellow 525D 617.495.5974 shaylyn_carey@gse.harvard.edu
Jessica Chang Finance Coordinator Longfellow 527A 617.495.5156 jessica_chang@gse.harvard.edu
Abigail Cottrell Admissions Coordinator for Professional Education Longfellow 5th floor 617.495.8695 abigail_cottrell@gse.harvard.edu
Kate Daversa Sr. Program Coordinator Longfellow 512 617.495.2319 kate_daversa@gse.harvard.edu
Nicole Day Longfellow 5th Floor nicole_day@gse.harvard.edu
Abigail Egan Marketing Specialist Longfellow 5th Floor 617.496.6210 abigail_egan@gse.harvard.edu
Nathan Finch Director of Online Programs Longfellow 520 617.496.6675 nathan_finch@gse.harvard.edu
Mitalene Fletcher Director, PreK-12 and International Programs Longfellow 521 617.496.8379 mitalene_fletcher@gse.harvard.edu
Cassandra Franco-Camacho Marketing and Engagement Assistant Longfellow 5th Floor cassandra_franco-camacho@gse.harvard.edu
Catherine Gardner Director of The Principals' Center Longfellow 519 617.496.0581 catherine_gardner@gse.harvard.edu
Alexis L. Giordano Sr. Program Specialist Longfellow 5th Floor 617.496.6215 alexis_giordano@gse.harvard.edu
Brimar Guerrero Program Coordinator Longfellow 504/5th Floor 617.496.5875 brimar_guerrero@gse.harvard.edu
Meagan B. Hall Senior Director of Business Operations Longfellow 501A 617.495.5187 meagan_hall@gse.harvard.edu
Katie Marie Heikkinen Associate Director, Online Programs Longfellow 502 617.495.4494 katie_heikkinen@gse.harvard.edu
Stephen Hyde Managing Director of Professional Education Longfellow 507 617.495.3834 stephen_hyde@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Julian PPE Planning and Project Manager Longfellow 525D 617.496.1736 emily_julian@gse.harvard.edu
Lisa Ann Kaminski Director, Harvard Institutes for Higher Education Longfellow 523B 617.998.2435 lisa_kaminski@gse.harvard.edu
Kaitlin Kennedy Assistant Director of Program Operations Longfellow 501 617.495.3595 kaitlin_kennedy@gse.harvard.edu
Eric Daniel Mankin PPE Market Development Manager Longfellow 5th Floor eric_mankin@gse.harvard.edu
Dylan Marshall Sr. Program Coordinator Longfellow 5th 617.496.2952 dylan_marshall@gse.harvard.edu
Meredith Christine Morrison Partner Engagement Manager Longfellow 5th Floor 617.384.7222 meredith_morrison@gse.harvard.edu
Galen F Muskat Online Program Coordinator Longfellow 504C 617.496.2359 galen_muskat@gse.harvard.edu
Shavonne Noble Sr. Finance Coordinator Longfellow 524B 617.495.3496 shavonne_noble@gse.harvard.edu
Abigail Northgraves Program Coordinator Longfellow 517A 617.495.3791 abigail_northgraves@gse.harvard.edu
Laura C. O'Shea Admissions Coordinator Longfellow 5th Floor laura_oshea@gse.harvard.edu
Julia Pasquale Sr. Program Manager (Residential) Longfellow 525B 617.384.7461 julia_pasquale@gse.harvard.edu
Karen L. Pavlick Associate Director, Marketing and Engagement Longfellow 510 617.496.7404 karen_pavlick@gse.harvard.edu
Marianthy Posadas-Nava Partner Engagement Coordinator Longfellow 512D marianthy_posadas-nava@gse.harvard.edu
Jacqueline R. Querubin Marketing and Communication Manager Longfellow 501 617.384.7479 jacqueline_querubin@gse.harvard.edu
Jamie Rauch Sr. Program and Project Administrator Longfellow 517B 617.384.8077 jamie_rauch@gse.harvard.edu
Jennifer Elizabeth Reilly Associate Director, Pre K-12 Programs Longfellow 522 617.496.1818 jennifer_reilly@gse.harvard.edu
Lauren T. Santini Marketing Specialist Longfellow 5th Floor 617.384.7462 lauren_santini@gse.harvard.edu
Teane A. Scott Financial Coordinator Longfellow 524D 617.496.1677 teane_scott@gse.harvard.edu
Aadhya Shah Administrative Coordinator Longfellow 5th Floor 617.998.1553 aadhya_shah@gse.harvard.edu
Erika Sologuren PPE Admissions Manager Longfellow 508 617.384.7482 erika_sologuren@gse.harvard.edu
Randy Michael Testa Associate Director, PreK -16 Programs Longfellow 507 617.384.5015 randy_testa@gse.harvard.edu
Liz Vincensi Marketing Specialist Longfellow 510 617.384.5119 elizabeth_vincensi@gse.harvard.edu
Allison Wojciechowski Program Coordinator Longfellow 504A 617.384.7478 allison_wojciechowski@gse.harvard.edu
Kendrick Wong Sr. marketing Specialist Longfellow 5 kendrick_wong@gse.harvard.edu
Min Zeng Senior Manager for Engagement and Outreach Longfellow 510 617.495.4494 min_zeng@gse.harvard.edu