Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Learning Initiatives and Teaching Support

Teaching and Learning Lab
Gutman 3rd Floor
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Joshua Alan Bookin Director, Instructional Support and Development Gutman 335 617.495.3967 josh_bookin@gse.harvard.edu
Haejung Chung Sr. Learning Designer Longfellow H02403 haejung_chung@gse.harvard.edu
Felipe Estrada-Prada Sr. Learning Technologist Gutman festradaprada@gse.harvard.edu
Maryann Guerzon Production Assistant Gutman 332 maryann_guerzon@gse.harvard.edu
Kelley Hirsch Learning Designer Gutman kelley_hirsch@gse.harvard.edu
Rebecca Burke Miller Director of Curriculum Design and Assessment; Director of Foundations Gutman 617.496.3545 rebecca_miller@gse.harvard.edu
Nicole Nash Curriculum and Assessment Specialist 50 Church Street Q-415 nicole_nash@gse.harvard.edu
Hope O'Rourke Learning Technologist Gutman 3rd Floor hope_orourke@gse.harvard.edu
Michael Oliveri Senior Media Producer Gutman michael_oliveri@gse.harvard.edu
Elio Pajares Ruiz Multimedia Producer Longfellow elio_pajares_ruiz@gse.harvard.edu
Allison Pingree Sr. Instructional Coach; Lecturer on Education Gutman 335 617.495.4925 allison_pingree@gse.harvard.edu
Stephanie Shantz Sr. Project Lead Gutman stephanie_shantz@gse.harvard.edu
Patrice A Torcivia Director, Learning Design, Technology, and Media Gutman 334 617.496.6935 patrice_torcivia@gse.harvard.edu
William Wisser Director, Teaching and Learning Lab; Lecturer on Education Gutman 333 617.495.3182 william_wisser@gse.harvard.edu
Victor Gabriel Woods Lamanuzzi Learning Designer Gutman glamanuzzi@gse.harvard.edu