Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Enrollment and Student Services

Admissions Office
Longfellow Hall 118
Phone: 
617.495.3414
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Selma Abdul Associate Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 selma_abdul@gse.harvard.edu
Meg Anderson Assistant Director of Admissions meg_anderson@gse.harvard.edu
Lauren Barlow Assistant Director, Admissions Longfellow lauren_barlow@gse.harvard.edu
Jourdan Hafen Admissions Coordinator Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 jourdan_hafen@gse.harvard.edu
David Miranda Admissions Assistant Longfellow
Paola Munoz Assistant Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 paola_munoz@gse.harvard.edu
Samantha Pulley Assistant Director of Admissions Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 samantha_pulley@gse.harvard.edu
Jacqueline Spencer Admissions Coordinator Longfellow 118 617.495.3414 jacqueline_spencer@gse.harvard.edu