Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Development and Alumni Relations Office

Development and Alumni Relations Office
13 Appian Way, Longfellow Hall
Phone: 
617.496.3605
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Annalise Marie Baird Assistant Director and Stewardship Donor Relations Longfellow G012E 617.496.5047 annalise_baird@gse.harvard.edu
Patricia Brown Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations Longfellow G020 617.496.1107 patricia_brown@gse.harvard.edu
Joshua Brock Butts Senior Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations Longfellow G019 617.496.2301 joshua_butts@gse.harvard.edu
Dia Combas Development and Alumni Relations Coordinator Longfellow G012D dia_combas@gse.harvard.edu
Kelsey Coomber Development Coordinator Longfellow G013A 617.496.8950 kelsey_coomber@gse.harvard.edu
Alicia Googins Associate Director of Development Planning and Communications Longfellow alicia_googins@gse.harvard.edu
Tara Karyanis Director of Development Longfellow G012 617.496.1904 tara_karyanis@gse.harvard.edu
Brady Moore Senior Associate Director of Development Longfellow G021 617.384.8278 brady_moore@gse.harvard.edu
William O'Neill Coordinator, Data Management and Reporting Longfellow G015A 617.495.0749 william_oneill@gse.harvard.edu
Stephen Ragno Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Longfellow G018 steve_ragno@gse.harvard.edu
Ana Karina Sibrian Zepeda Annual Fund Coordinator Longfellow G012C 617.384.9409 ana_sibrian-zepeda@gse.harvard.edu
Jodie Smith-Bennett Associate Director, Donor and Alumni Engagement and Events Longfellow G017 617.495.8059 jodie_smith-bennett@gse.harvard.edu
Keith Supko Business Analyst/Operations Manager Longfellow G015B 617.496.6518 keith_supko@gse.harvard.edu
Karen Tobin-Guild Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean and Office Manager Longfellow G012F 617.496.2301 karen_tobin@gse.harvard.edu
Dahnie Tran-Chan Development Coordinator Longfellow G013B 617.496.8705 dahnie_tran@gse.harvard.edu
Soo Sheung Wong Senior Associate Director of Development and International Strategy Longfellow G016 617.384.9464 soo_sheung_wong@gse.harvard.edu