Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Development and Alumni Relations Office

Development and Alumni Relations Office
13 Appian Way, Longfellow Hall
Phone: 
617.496.3605
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Annalise Marie Baird Assistant Director, Stewardship Donor Relations 617.496.5047 annalise_baird@gse.harvard.edu
Patricia Brown Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations Longfellow G020 617.496.1107 patricia_brown@gse.harvard.edu
Joshua Brock Butts Senior Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations Longfellow G012 617.496.2301 joshua_butts@gse.harvard.edu
Dia Combas Development and Alumni Relations Coordinator Longfellow G012D dia_combas@gse.harvard.edu
Kelsey Coomber Major Gifts Coordinator Longfellow G013 617.496.8950 kelsey_coomber@gse.harvard.edu
Roger Falcon Donor and Alumni Events Coordinator Longfellow G012A 617.384.9968 roger_falcon@gse.harvard.edu
John Kuczwara Assistant Director of Development Planning and Communications Longfellow G012D 617.496.1682 john_kuczwara@gse.harvard.edu
Brady Moore Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts Longfellow G018 617.384.8278 brady_moore@gse.harvard.edu
Laurel Neylon Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations Longfellow G014 617.496.1904 laurel_neylon@gse.harvard.edu
William O'Neill IT Service Center Support Technician Level II Longfellow G-015 617.495.0749 william_oneill@gse.harvard.edu
Dinh Phan Special Assistant to the Dean Longfellow 101 617.495.3401 dinh_phan@gse.harvard.edu
Stephen Ragno Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Longfellow steve_ragno@gse.harvard.edu
Ana Karina Sibrian Zepeda Annual Fund Coordinator 617.384.9409 ana_sibrian-zepeda@gse.harvard.edu
Jodie Smith-Bennett Associate Director, Donor and Alumni Engagement and Events Longfellow G017 617.495.8059 jodie_smith-bennett@gse.harvard.edu
Keith Supko Business Analyst/Operations Manager Longfellow G015B 617.496.6518 keith_supko@gse.harvard.edu
Karen Tobin-Guild Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean and Office Manager Longfellow G012G 617.496.2301 karen_tobin@gse.harvard.edu
Dahnie Tran-Chan Major Gifts Coordinator Longfellow 617.496.8705 dahnie_tran@gse.harvard.edu
Soo Sheung Wong Sr. Associate Director of Major Gifts Longfellow G-016 617.384.9464 soo_sheung_wong@gse.harvard.edu