Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Development and Alumni Relations Office

Development and Alumni Relations Office
13 Appian Way, Longfellow Hall
Phone: 
617.496.3605

Office Staff

Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Jacob G. Blumenthal Development Operations Coordinator Longfellow G-015 617.495.0749 jacob_blumenthal@gse.harvard.edu
Patricia Brown Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations Longfellow G020 617.496.1107 patricia_brown@gse.harvard.edu
Anissa Conner Assistant Director of Alumni Relations Longfellow G012F 617.495.3615 anissa_conner@gse.harvard.edu
Roger Falcon Donor and Alumni Events Coordinator Longfellow G012A 617.384.9968 roger_falcon@gse.harvard.edu
Ryan Matthew Helling Development Coordinator Longfellow G012C 617.384.9409 ryan_helling@gse.harvard.edu
John Kuczwara Assistant Director of Development Planning and Communications Longfellow G012D 617.496.1682 john_kuczwara@gse.harvard.edu
Daphne Layton Senior Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations Longfellow G019 617.495.0449 daphne_layton@gse.harvard.edu
Brady Moore Associate Director of Major Gifts Longfellow G018 617.384.8278 brady_moore@gse.harvard.edu
Laurel Neylon Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations Longfellow G014 617.496.1904 laurel_neylon@gse.harvard.edu
Stephen Ragno Assistant Director of Annual Giving Longfellow 617.495.3488 steve_ragno@gse.harvard.edu
Danielle Sekurski Major Gifts Coordinator Longfellow G013 617.496.8950 danielle_sekurski@gse.harvard.edu
Jodie Smith-Bennett Associate Director, Donor and Alumni Engagement and Events Longfellow G017 617.495.8059 jodie_smith-bennett@gse.harvard.edu
Keith Supko Business Analyst/Operations Manager Longfellow G015B 617.496.6518 keith_supko@gse.harvard.edu
Karen Tobin-Guild Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean and Office Manager Longfellow G012G 617.496.2301 karen_tobin@gse.harvard.edu
Deirdre Eavan Watson Assistant Director, Donor Relations Longfellow G012D 617.496.5047 deirdre_watson@gse.harvard.edu
Soo Sheung Wong Associate Director of Major Gifts Longfellow G-016 617.384.9464 soo_sheung_wong@gse.harvard.edu