Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Communications and Marketing

Communications and Marketing
Longfellow Hall G025
Phone: 
617.496.5037
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Jill Anderson Assistant Director of Creative Media Longfellow G027 617.496.1884 jill_anderson@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Boudreau Digital Content Creator Longfellow G029 617.495.3302 emily_boudreau@gse.harvard.edu
Paula Telch Cooney Senior Designer Longfellow G030 617.496.9841 paula_cooney@gse.harvard.edu
Linnea DiPillo Director of Marketing Longfellow G032 linnea_diPillo@gse.harvard.edu
Nadia Fenton-Rahim Senior Marketing Specialist Longfellow G031 617.495.8255 nadia_fenton@gse.harvard.edu
Lory Hough Editor in Chief Longfellow G029 617.496.5882 lory_hough@gse.harvard.edu
Marin Jorgensen Assistant Director of Digital Communications Longfellow G032 617.495.3616 marin_jorgensen@gse.harvard.edu
Erika Rubin Web Content Specialist/Editor Longfellow G028 617.496.8415 erika_rubin@gse.harvard.edu
Carolina Ruggero Multimedia Producer Longfellow carolina_ruggero@gse.harvard.edu
Jodie Smith-Bennett Associate Director, Audience Engagement and Event Strategy Longfellow G028 617.495.8059 jodie_smith-bennett@gse.harvard.edu
Bari Walsh Chief Communications and Marketing Officer Longfellow G026 617.495.9078 bari_walsh@gse.harvard.edu
Maya Wesby Social Media and Digital Communications Specialist Longfellow maya_wesby@gse.harvard.edu