Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Communications and Marketing

Communications and Marketing
20 University Road, 6th Floor
Phone: 
617.496.5037
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Jill Anderson Senior Digital Content Creator 20 University Road 618A 617.496.1884 jill_anderson@gse.harvard.edu
Paula Telch Cooney Senior Designer 20 University Road 620A 617.496.9841 paula_cooney@gse.harvard.edu
Cassandre A. Cruz Director of Marketing 20 University Road 6th Floor 617.495.8098 cassandre_cruz@gse.harvard.edu
Nadia Fenton-Rahim Senior Marketing Specialist 20 University Road 624A 617.495.8255 nadia_fenton@gse.harvard.edu
Yarice A Hidalgo-Calderón Assistant Dean for Communications and Marketing 20 University Road 6th Floor yarice_hidalgo@gse.harvard.edu
Lory Hough Editor in Chief 20 University Road 634 617.496.5882 lory_hough@gse.harvard.edu
Jeffrey P Hudecek Drupal Specialist 20 University Road 6th 617.496.8226 jeff_hudecek@gse.harvard.edu
Marin Jorgensen Senior Digital Content Editor 20 University Road 618B 617.495.3616 marin_jorgensen@gse.harvard.edu
Erika Rubin Web Content Specialist/Editor 20 University Road 624B 617.496.8415 erika_rubin@gse.harvard.edu
Grace Tatter Digital Content Creator for Usable Knowledge 20 University Road 617.495.3302 grace_tatter@gse.harvard.edu
Bari Walsh Director of Editorial Strategy 20 University Road 630 617.495.9078 bari_walsh@gse.harvard.edu