Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Academic Affairs Office

Academic Affairs Office
Longfellow 101
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Wendy Angus Faculty Support Coordinator Gutman 444 617.496.4802 wendy_angus@gse.harvard.edu
Anne Blevins Faculty Assistant Larsen 707 617.495.9518 anne_blevins@gse.harvard.edu
Abbie Bloom Program Administrator, Higher Education & School Leadership Gutman 432 617.496.4816 abbie_bloom@gse.harvard.edu
Joshua Alan Bookin Associate Director, Instructional Support and Development Gutman 335 617.495.3967 josh_bookin@gse.harvard.edu
Karen Bottari Program Administrator, PSP, CAS. in Counseling & Special Studies Larsen 602 617.495.4954 karen_bottari@gse.harvard.edu
Jeffrey Brisbin Faculty Assistant Larsen 302 617.495.3547 jeffrey_brisbin@gse.harvard.edu
Pamela Burton Administrative Director Longfellow 206 617.496.2904 pamela_burton@gse.harvard.edu
Tycie Coppett Assistant Director, Ed.L.D. Program Longfellow G046 617.496.4645 tycie_coppett@gse.harvard.edu
Bianca De Barcelos Faculty Assistant Gutman 460 617.384.7781 bianca_de_barcelos@gse.harvard.edu
Mandanna Farhoodi-Moberger Program Administrator, Human Development and Psychology & Mind, Brain and Education Larsen 515 617.496.1568 mandanna_farhoodi@gse.harvard.edu
Andrea Kam Flores Sr. Learning Designer Gutman 336 617.496.3011 andrea_flores@gse.harvard.edu
Cindy Floyd Faculty Assistant Longfellow 210 617.496.1019 cindy_floyd@gse.harvard.edu
Kristin Foster Program Coordinator Longfellow 133 617.495.4201 kristin_foster@gse.harvard.edu
Tilman Freitag Faculty Assistant Gutman 464 617.384.5502 tilman_freitag@gse.harvard.edu
Corrine Giordani Faculty Affairs Assistant Longfellow 129 617.495.3958 corrine_giordani@gse.harvard.edu
Claire Goggin Faculty Assistant Longfellow 332 617.496.6072 claire_goggin@gse.harvard.edu
Naomi Leah Greenfield Senior Learning Designer Gutman 336 naomi_greenfield@gse.harvard.edu
Maryann Guerzon Production Assistant Gutman 332 maryann_guerzon@gse.harvard.edu
Andrew R. Hall Program Administrator, Education Policy and Management & International Education Policy Gutman 462 617.495.4845 andrew_hall@gse.harvard.edu
Anjelica Hall Residency Director, Ed.L.D. Longfellow 041 617.496.5880 anjelica_hall@gse.harvard.edu
Vicki A. Jacobs Director of the Teacher Education Program Longfellow 211 617.496.3896 vicki_jacobs@gse.harvard.edu
Marc Anthony Johnson Associate Dean for Degree Programs Longfellow 617.495.6977 marc_johnson@gse.harvard.edu
Susan Kandel Program Administrator, Teacher Education Longfellow 302 617.495.8854 susan_kandel@gse.harvard.edu
Cherise Kenner Faculty Assistant Gutman 424 617.495.2675 cherise_kenner@gse.harvard.edu
Mary Kiesling Associate Director for Master’s Studies Longfellow G042 617.496.4406 mary_kiesling@gse.harvard.edu
Esther Kim Doctoral Programs Administrator Longfellow G039B 617.496.1036 esther_kim@gse.harvard.edu
Rilda Kissel Program Administrator, Learning and Teaching & Technology, Innovation, and Education Longfellow 331 617.495.3543 rilda_kissel@gse.harvard.edu
Elizabeth LaBua Program Administrator Gutman 234A 617.496.6039 elizabeth_labua@gse.harvard.edu
Clara Lau Assistant Director, Ed.D. & Ph.D. Programs Longfellow G043 617.495.8445 clara_lau@gse.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Hang Le Senior Manager, Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics Longfellow 134 617.496.9974 hang_le@gse.harvard.edu
Lee A. Marmor Faculty Assistant Gutman 430 617.496.2535 lee_marmor@gse.harvard.edu
Andrena Mason Program Administrator, Language and Literacy Larsen 321 617.495.3521 andrena_mason@gse.harvard.edu
Mark McNally Faculty Assistant Longfellow 311 617.496.4808 mark_mcnally@gse.harvard.edu
Rebecca Burke Miller Research Assistant Longfellow rebecca_miller@gse.harvard.edu
Joelle Mottola Faculty Assistant Larsen 503B 617.495.2135 joelle_mottola@gse.harvard.edu
Ryan Noll Faculty Assistant Gutman 408 617.496.9087 ryan_noll@gse.harvard.edu
Jessica Rose Pesce Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs Longfellow 132 617.496.2077 jessica_pesce@gse.harvard.edu
Elias Polcheira Digital Media Producer Gutman 332 617.496.0923 elias_polcheira@gse.harvard.edu
Julian J. Pugh Assistant Director, Faculty Affairs Longfellow 617.496.4080 julian_pugh@gse.harvard.edu
Shawn Read Media Producer Gutman 617.496.0923 shawn_read@gse.harvard.edu
Dean A. Redfearn Faculty Assistant Larsen 509 617.384.5047 dean_redfearn@gse.harvard.edu
Matthew E. Rose Residency Administrator Longfellow G044 617.495.2761 matthew_rose@gse.harvard.edu
Jillian Lazar Rubman Learning Designer Longfellow 101 jillian_rubman@gse.harvard.edu
Scott Ruescher Program Administrator, Arts in Education Longfellow 310 617.495.9068 scott_ruescher@gse.harvard.edu
Annica Schjott Learning Designer Longfellow 101 annica_schjott@gse.harvard.edu
Emily J. Shoemaker Learning Technologist Gutman 346 617.384.7847 emily_shoemaker@gse.harvard.edu
Ela Sikorska Faculty Assistant Larsen 317 617.496.1267 ela_sikorska@gse.harvard.edu
Patrice A Torcivia Gutman 333 patrice_torcivia@gse.harvard.edu
Patricia Anne Vanderbilt Learning Designer Gutman 346 patricia_vanderbilt@gse.harvard.edu
Talicha Vaval Faculty Assistant Gutman 466 617.496.2975 tal_vaval@gse.harvard.edu
Kevin Walsh Faculty Assistant Gutman 423 617.496.5209 kevin_walsh@gse.harvard.edu
Judith Wasserman Faculty Assistant Longfellow 335 617.495.3542 judith_wasserman@gse.harvard.edu
Jonathan Whichard Faculty Assistant Larsen 713 617.496.3171 jonathan_whichard@gse.harvard.edu
William Wisser Director, Teaching and Learning Lab Gutman 333 617.495.3182 william_wisser@gse.harvard.edu
Eric Zeckman Doctoral Programs Academic Coordinator Longfellow 039 617.495.3444 eric_zeckman@gse.harvard.edu