Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Longfellow Hall G039
Office Staff
Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Nicole Barone Assistant Director for the Online Master's Studies in Educational Leadership Program Longfellow nicole_barone@gse.harvard.edu
Abbie Bloom Assistant Director for Education Policy and Analysis (EPA) Gutman 434 617.496.4816 abbie_bloom@gse.harvard.edu
Karen Bottari Assistant Director for Education Leadership, Organizations and Entrepreneurship (ELOE) Gutman 408 617.495.4954 karen_bottari@gse.harvard.edu
Tycie Coppett Director for Master's Studies Longfellow G045 617.496.4645 tycie_coppett@gse.harvard.edu
Mandanna Farhoodi-Moberger Assistant Director for Human Development and Education (HDE) Larsen 515 617.496.1568 mandanna_farhoodi@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Goldstein Concentration Coordinator Longfellow 617.495.4150 emily_goldstein@gse.harvard.edu
Emily Katherine Hess Fieldwork Administrator Longfellow 405 617.496.7248 emily_hess@gse.harvard.edu
Rilda Kissel Assistant Director for Learning Design, Innovation and Technology (LDIT) Longfellow 331 617.495.3543 rilda_kissel@gse.harvard.edu
Elizabeth LaBua Program Manager Gutman 458 617.496.6039 elizabeth_labua@gse.harvard.edu
Clara Lau Director for Doctoral Studies Longfellow G043 617.495.8445 clara_lau@gse.harvard.edu
Andrena Mason Assistant Director for Teaching and Teacher Leadership (TTL) Longfellow 302 617.495.3521 andrena_mason@gse.harvard.edu
Rena Elizabeth Mello Program Coordinator, Secondary Concentration in Educational Studies Longfellow G039 rena_mello@gse.harvard.edu
William Nehring Degree Programs Administrator Longfellow G044A william_nehring@gse.harvard.edu
Matthew E. Rose Residency Administrator Longfellow G044 617.495.2761 matthew_rose@gse.harvard.edu
Margarita Ruiz Residency Director, Ed.L.D. Longfellow G041 margarita_ruiz@gse.harvard.edu
Eric Zeckman Doctoral Programs Academic Coordinator Longfellow 039 617.495.3444 eric_zeckman@gse.harvard.edu