Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Affiliated Faculty

Andreev, Linda

Instructor in Education

linda_andreev@g.harvard.edu

Ang, Desmond

Member of the Faculty of Education

desmond_ang@hks.harvard.edu

Avery, Christopher

Member of the Faculty of Education

christopher_avery@hks.harvard.edu

Bagot, Axelle

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

axelle_bagot@gse.harvard.edu

Banerji, Alysha

Instructor in Education

alysha_banerji@g.harvard.edu

Barmore, Johanna

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 317,

johanna_barmore@gse.harvard.edu

Barnes, Sophie

Instructor in Education

Larsen 705,

617.495.8028,

sophie_barnes@gse.harvard.edu

Bascandziev, Igor

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

igor_bascandziev@gse.harvard.edu

Bassett, Roberta

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

roberta_bassett@gse.harvard.edu

Beardslee, William

Member of the Faculty of Education

william.beardslee@tch.harvard.edu

Begus, Katarina

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

katarina_begus@gse.harvard.edu

Bessmer, Lucian

Instructor in Education

bessmer@fas.harvard.edu

Black, Zennon

Instructor in Education

zennon_black@g.harvard.edu

Blackorby, Jose

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

jose_blackorby@gse.harvard.edu

Longfellow G024,

sarah_blumsmith@gse.harvard.edu

Blythe, Tina

Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 406C,

Tina_Blythe@gse.harvard.edu

Bobo, Lawrence

Member of the Faculty of Education

lbobo@fas.harvard.edu

Bookin , Joshua

Associate Director, Instructional Support and Development

Gutman 335,

617.495.3967,

sarahbruhn@g.harvard.edu

Carey, Susan

Member of the Faculty of Education

scarey@wjh.harvard.edu

Carrasco, David

Member of the Faculty of Education

dcarrasco@hds.harvard.edu

Carvalho, Shelby

Instructor in Education

Longfellow 311,

scarvalho1@g.harvard.edu

Catanzano, Philip

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

philip_catanzano@gse.harvard.edu

Chen, Si

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education, Lecturer on Education

Gutman 450,

si_chen@gse.harvard.edu

Christodoulou, Joanna

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

joanna_christodoulou@gse.harvard.edu
rosalie_chung@gse.harvard.edu

Longfellow 431,

617.496.3859,

edward_clapp@gse.harvard.edu

Cordiano, Tori

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

tori_cordiano@gse.harvard.edu

della Chiesa, Bruno

Visiting Lecturer on Education

bruno_della_chiesa@gse.harvard.edu

Larsen 511,

zid433@mail.harvard.edu
sohbet_dovranov@gse.harvard.edu
bedwards@fas.harvard.edu

Emery, Alonzo

Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 211,

alonz_emery@gse.harvard.edu
jencinas@g.harvard.edu
avriel_epps@fas.harvard.edu
cortneyevans@g.harvard.edu

Fay, Jacob

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

jacob_fay@fas.harvard.edu

Ferguson, Ron

Member of the Faculty of Education

ronald_ferguson@harvard.edu

Fine, Sarah

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

sfine@hightechhigh.org
kim_frumin@gse.harvard.edu

Fung, Archon

Member of the Faculty of Education

archon_fung@harvard.edu
agable@g.harvard.edu

Gabrieli, Chris

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

chris_gabrieli@gse.harvard.edu

Ganz, Marshall

Member of the Faculty of Education

Marshall_Ganz@harvard.edu

Goldin, Claudia

Member of the Faculty of Education

cgoldin@harvard.edu

Goodman, Joshua

Member of the Faculty of Education

joshua_goodman@gse.harvard.edu

Goodman, Robert

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

robert_goodman@gse.harvard.edu

Gutman 438,

adria_goodson@gse.harvard.edu

Gravel, Jennifer

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

jennifer_gravel@gse.harvard.edu

Gutman 414,

daren_graves@gse.harvard.edu

Gregory, Michael

Member of the Faculty of Education

mgregory@law.harvard.edu

Griffiths, Pascha

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

pascha_griffiths@gse.harvard.edu
todd_grindal@gse.harvard.edu

Hanno, Emily

Lecturer on Education, Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

emily_hanno@gse.harvard.edu

Hartmann, Elizabeth

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

elizabeth_hartmann@gse.harvard.edu

Hochschild, Jennifer

Member of the Faculty of Education

hochsch@fas.harvard.edu

Hopkins, Khalya

Instructor in Education

khalya_hopkins@gse.harvard.edu

Horwitz-Willis, Rebecca

Instructor in Education

rhorwitz@g.harvard.edu
ashleyison@g.harvard.edu

Jackson, Rebecca

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 450,

rebecca_jackson@gse.harvard.edu

Jacobs, Vicki

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

vicki_jacobs@gse.harvard.edu

Jeffries, Julia

Instructor in Education

juliajeffries@fas.harvard.edu

Jimenez, Raquel

Instructor in Education

raqueljimenez@g.harvard.edu
oreliajonathan@g.harvard.edu

Kalt, Joseph

Member of the Faculty of Education

617.495.4966,

joe_kalt@harvard.edu

Katz-Wise, Sabra

Member of the Faculty of Education

sabra.katz-wise@childrens.harvard.edu

Khanna, Tarun

Member of the Faculty of Education

tkhanna@hbs.edu

Killewald, Alexandra

Member of the Faculty of Education

killewald@fas.harvard.edu

Kim, Eddie

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

eddie_kim@gse.harvard.edu

Kloppenberg, James

Member of the Faculty of Education

jkloppen@fas.harvard.edu
eklugman@g.harvard.edu

Kominsky, Jonathan

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

jonathan_kominsky@gse.harvard.edu

50 Church Street Q-403,

617.496.9081,

amal_kumar@gse.harvard.edu
kaya_lee@g.harvard.edu

Levy, Dan

Member of the Faculty of Education

valovison@g.harvard.edu

Mahaffey, Elise

Visiting Fellow in Education

elise_mahaffey@gse.harvard.edu

Mancenido, Zid

Instructor in Education

zidmancenido@fas.harvard.edu

Mantil, Ann

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

ann_mantil@gse.harvard.edu

Marcy, Mary Beth

President in Residence

Gutman 435,

mary.marcy@dominican.edu

Marine, Susan

Visiting Professor of Education

susan_marine@gse.harvard.edu

Mazur, Eric

Member of the Faculty of Education, Balkanski Professor of Physics and Applied Physics

mazur@seas.harvard.edu

McCabe, Susan

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 611,

susan_mccabe@gse.harvard.edu

McConnico, Neena

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

neena_mcconnico@gse.harvard.edu

McGarvey, Metta

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

metta_mcgarvey@gse.harvard.edu
eileen_mcgivney@g.harvard.edu
eileen_mcgowan@gse.harvard.edu

Menand, Louis

Member of the Faculty of Education

menand@fas.harvard.edu

Gutman,

617.496.3545,

rebecca_miller@gse.harvard.edu

Minow, Martha

Member of the Faculty of Education

minow@law.harvard.edu

Mody, Maria

Member of the Faculty of Education

maria@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Nathan, Linda

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 311,

linda_nathan@gse.harvard.edu
monica_ng@gse.harvard.edu

Ngounou, Gislaine

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

gislaine_ngounou@gse.harvard.edu

Norman, Dennis

Member of the Faculty of Education

dennis_norman@gse.harvard.edu

Penfold, Louisa

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

Larsen 314,

louisa_penfold@gse.harvard.edu

Penn, Daphne

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

daphnepenn@g.harvard.edu

Perez, Angel

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

angel_perez@gse.harvard.edu

Pollack, Courtney

Lecturer on Education

Larsen 509,

617.971.8638,

courtney_pollack@gse.harvard.edu

Radu, Iulian

Research Scientist

Gutman 417,

iulian_radu@gse.harvard.edu
framireze@g.harvard.edu

Rappolt-Schlichtmann, Gabrielle

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

gabrielle_schlichtmann@gse.harvard.edu
creddick@g.harvard.edu

Reich, Christine

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

christine_reich@gse.harvard.edu
ellis_reid@g.harvard.edu

Rendon Garcia, Sarah

Instructor in Education

rendongarcia@g.harvard.edu

Roach, Doris

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

doris_roach@gse.harvard.edu

Robinson, KellyAnn

Lecturer on Education

Gutman ,

617.496.1334,

kellyann_robinson@gse.harvard.edu

Robinson, Lolly

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

lolly_robinson@gse.harvard.edu
hannarf@gmail.com

Rolland, Rebecca

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 306,

rebecca_rolland@gse.harvard.edu

Rosenberg, Brian

Visiting Professor of Education

Gutman 414,

617.495.2705,

brian_rosenberg@gse.harvard.edu

Rosenheck, Louisa

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

louisa_rosenheck@gse.harvard.edu

Gutman 414,

dan@rightquestion.org

Roudebush, Marc

Adjunct Lecturer on Education, Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

marc_roudebush@gse.harvard.edu

Sacks, Lynne

Lecturer on Education

50 Church Street Q-427,

617.496.1200,

lynne_sacks@gse.harvard.edu

Safa, Dalal

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

Larsen 602,

dalal_safa@gse.harvard.edu

Santana, Luz

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 429,

luz@rightquestion.org
rhoda_schneider@gse.harvard.edu

Selman, Robert

Roy Edward Larsen Research Professor of Education and Human Development

Larsen 416,

617.495.3038,

robert_selman@gse.harvard.edu

Shannon, Michele

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

michele_shannon@gse.harvard.edu

Sladek, Michael

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education, Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 414,

michael_sladek@gse.harvard.edu

Small, Mario

Member of the Faculty of Education

mario_small@harvard.edu

Solis, Lynneth

Lecturer on Education

Larsen 306,

lynneth_solis@gse.harvard.edu

Sommers, Nancy

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

nancy_sommers@gse.harvard.edu

Spelke, Elizabeth

Member of the Faculty of Education

spelke@fas.harvard.edu

Stang, Andriene

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

astang@fas.harvard.edu

Tannis, Lynette

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 450,

lynette_tannis@gse.harvard.edu

Torres, Eric

Instructor in Education

Longfellow 311,

ert537@mail.harvard.edu

Treacy, Barbara

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

617.384.7198,

barbara_treacy@gse.harvard.edu

Gutman 429,

kimberly_truong@gse.harvard.edu

Turesky, Theodore

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

theodore_turesky@gse.harvard.edu

Tushman, Michael

Member of the Faculty of Education

mtushman@hbs.edu

Urion, David

Member of the Faculty of Education

david.urion@childrens.harvard.edu

Vazquez, Michael

Instructor in Education

michaelangelvazquez@fas.harvard.edu

Vultaggio, Julie

Senior Associate Dean for Social Impact and Lifelong Learning

Longfellow 507,

617.496.3572,

julie_vultaggio@gse.harvard.edu

Wantchekon, Kristia

Lecturer on Education

Larsen 612,

kristia_wantchekon@gse.harvard.edu

Washington, Sharon

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

sharon_bueno_washington@gse.harvard.edu

Wegner, Bobbi

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

roberta_wegner@gse.harvard.edu
maya_ott@gse.harvard.edu

Wilson, Daniel

Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 427,

617.496.6945,

daniel_wilson@harvard.edu

Wilson, Julie

Member of the Faculty of Education

julie_wilson@harvard.edu

Winner, Ellen

Senior Research Associate in Education

Longfellow 4th Floor,

winner@bc.edu

Wisser, William

Lecturer on Education

Gutman 333,

617.495.3182,

william_wisser@gse.harvard.edu

Xiang, Xin

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Education

xin_xiang@gse.harvard.edu

Yu, Xi

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

xi_yu@gse.harvard.edu

Zidovsky, Danila

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

danila_zidovsky@gse.harvard.edu
joseph_zolner@gse.harvard.edu