Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Affiliated Faculty

Aguilar, Gladys

Instructor in Education

gaguilar@g.harvard.edu

Ang, Desmond

Member of the Faculty of Education

desmond_ang@hks.harvard.edu

Avery, Christopher

Member of the Faculty of Education

christopher_avery@hks.harvard.edu

Baker, Tauheedah

Instructor in Education

Larsen 310,

tbaker@gse.harvard.edu

Beardslee, William

Member of the Faculty of Education

william.beardslee@tch.harvard.edu

Blackorby, Jose

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

jose_blackorby@gse.harvard.edu

Blythe, Tina

Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 406C,

Tina_Blythe@gse.harvard.edu

Bobo, Lawrence

Member of the Faculty of Education

lbobo@fas.harvard.edu

Carey, Susan

Member of the Faculty of Education

scarey@wjh.harvard.edu

Carrasco, David

Member of the Faculty of Education

dcarrasco@hds.harvard.edu

Catanzano, Philip

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

philip_catanzano@gse.harvard.edu

Cavallo, Maggie

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

maggie_cavallo@gse.harvard.edu

Christodoulou, Joanna

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

joanna_christodoulou@gse.harvard.edu

Clapp, Edward

Secondary Lecturer of Education

Longfellow 406C,

617.496.3859,

edward_clapp@gse.harvard.edu

Coggins, Celine

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

celine_coggins@gse.harvard.edu

Cohen, David

Visiting Professor of Education

david_cohen@gse.harvard.edu

Condie, Cami

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

cami_condie@gse.harvard.edu

Crawford-Zakian, Candice

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

candice_crawford-zakian@gse.harvard.edu

della Chiesa, Bruno

Visiting Lecturer on Education

bruno_della_chiesa@gse.harvard.edu

Evans, Cortney

Instructor in Education

cortneyevans@g.harvard.edu

Fay, Jacob

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

jacob_fay@fas.harvard.edu

Federman, Audrey

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

audrey.federman@gmail.com

Ferguson, Ron

Member of the Faculty of Education

ronald_ferguson@harvard.edu

Fergusson, Arthur

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 409,

arthur_fergusson@gse.harvard.edu

Fung, Archon

Member of the Faculty of Education

archon_fung@harvard.edu

Gaab, Nadine

Member of the Faculty of Education

Larsen 310,

nadine.gaab@childrens.harvard.edu

Gabrieli, Chris

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

chris_gabrieli@gse.harvard.edu

Gabrieli, John

Member of the Faculty of Education

gabrieli@mit.edu

Ganz, Marshall

Member of the Faculty of Education

Marshall_Ganz@harvard.edu

Ginnis, Katherine

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

katherine.ginnis@childrens.harvard.edu

Gittell, Ross

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

ross_gittell@gse.harvard.edu

Goldin, Claudia

Member of the Faculty of Education

cgoldin@harvard.edu

Goodman, Joshua

Member of the Faculty of Education

joshua_goodman@hks.harvard.edu

Goodman, Robert

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

robert_goodman@gse.harvard.edu

Goodson, Adria

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

adria_goodson@gse.harvard.edu

Gravel, Jennifer

Adjunct Faculty in Professional Education

jennifer_gravel@gse.harvard.edu

Graves, Daren

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 310,

daren_graves@gse.harvard.edu

Gregory, Michael

Member of the Faculty of Education

mgregory@law.harvard.edu

Haduong, Paulina

Instructor in Education

haduong@fas.harvard.edu

Harris, Crystel

Instructor in Education

Larsen 310,

charris@gse.harvard.edu

Hartmann, Elizabeth

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

elizabeth_hartmann@gse.harvard.edu

Hess, Frederick

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

rhess@aei.org

Hochschild, Jennifer

Member of the Faculty of Education

hochsch@fas.harvard.edu

Hoffman, Nancy

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

nancy_hoffman@gse.harvard.edu

Hooper, Paula

Visiting Lecturer on Education

Gutman 410,

paula_hooper@gse.harvard.edu

Jacobs, Vicki

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 211,

vicki_jacobs@gse.harvard.edu

Kalt, Joseph

Member of the Faculty of Education

617.495.4966,

joe_kalt@harvard.edu

Katz-Wise, Sabra

Member of the Faculty of Education

sabra.katz-wise@childrens.harvard.edu

Katzman, Lauren

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

lauren_katzman@gse.harvard.edu

Khanna, Tarun

Member of the Faculty of Education

tkhanna@hbs.edu

Killewald, Alexandra

Member of the Faculty of Education

killewald@fas.harvard.edu

Kloppenberg, James

Member of the Faculty of Education

jkloppen@fas.harvard.edu

Lee, Philip

Visiting Lecturer on Education

Gutman 225,

philip_lee@gse.harvard.edu

Liefshitz, Irene

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

irene_liefshitz@gse.harvard.edu

Loyd, Amy

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

amy_loyd@gse.harvard.edu

Mancenido, Zid

Instructor in Education

Larsen 409,

mancenido@g.harvard.edu

Mantil, Ann

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

ann_mantil@gse.harvard.edu

Mazur, Eric

Member of the Faculty of Education, Balkanski Professor of Physics and Applied Physics

mazur@seas.harvard.edu

McConnico, Neena

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

neena_mcconnico@gse.harvard.edu

McGarvey, Metta

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

metta_mcgarvey@gse.harvard.edu

McNicol, Christina

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 409,

christina_searby@gse.harvard.edu

Melvoin, Richard

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

richard_melvoin@gse.harvard.edu

Menand, Louis

Member of the Faculty of Education

menand@fas.harvard.edu

Messina, Lisa

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

lisa_messina@gse.harvard.edu

Minow, Martha

Member of the Faculty of Education

minow@law.harvard.edu

Mody, Maria

Member of the Faculty of Education

maria@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Moffit, Andy

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

andrew_moffit@gse.harvard.edu

Nathan, Linda

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 410,

linda_nathan@gse.harvard.edu

Ngounou, Gislaine

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 411,

gislaine_ngounou@gse.harvard.edu

Norman, Dennis

Member of the Faculty of Education

dennis_norman@gse.harvard.edu

Pollack, Courtney

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 313A,

courtney_pollack@gse.harvard.edu

Rappolt-Schlichtmann, Gabrielle

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

rappolga@gse.harvard.edu

Reddick, Celia

Instructor in Education

Larsen 409,

creddick@g.harvard.edu

Reich, Christine

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

christine_reich@gse.harvard.edu

Rendon Garcia, Sarah

Instructor in Education

rendongarcia@g.harvard.edu

Reyes, Noel

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 411,

noel_reyes@gse.harvard.edu

Roach, Doris

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

doris_roach@gse.harvard.edu

Robinson, Lolly

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen G09 / JCRL,

lolly_robinson@gse.harvard.edu

Rolland, Rebecca

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 313A,

rebecca_rolland@gse.harvard.edu

Rosenheck, Louisa

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

louisa_rosenheck@gse.harvard.edu

Roudebush, Marc

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

marc_roudebush@gse.harvard.edu

Rubin, Noah

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 409,

noah_rubin@gse.harvard.edu

Ruiz, Margarita

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 411,

margarita_ruiz@gse.harvard.edu

Sacks, Lynne

Secondary Lecturer on Education

50 Church Street Q-427,

617.496.1200,

lynne_sacks@gse.harvard.edu

Sadler, Philip

Member of the Faculty of Education

Longfellow 311,

617.495.9798,

Schneider, Rhoda

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

rhoda_schneider@gse.harvard.edu

Schneier, Lisa

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 410,

lisa_schneier@gse.harvard.edu

Sladek, Michael

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education, Secondary Lecturer on Education

Larsen 419,

michael_sladek@gse.harvard.edu

Small, Mario

Member of the Faculty of Education

mario_small@harvard.edu

Sommers, Nancy

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

nancy_sommers@gse.harvard.edu

Spelke, Elizabeth

Member of the Faculty of Education

spelke@fas.harvard.edu

Surrain, Sarah

Instructor in Education

sarahsurrain@fas.harvard.edu

Tannis, Lynette

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 310,

lynette_tannis@gse.harvard.edu

Toner, Paul

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

paul_toner@gse.harvard.edu

Treacy, Barbara

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

617.384.7198,

barbara_treacy@gse.harvard.edu

Truong, Kimberly

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 421,

kimberly_truong@gse.harvard.edu

Tushman, Michael

Member of the Faculty of Education

mtushman@hbs.edu

Urion, David

Member of the Faculty of Education

david.urion@childrens.harvard.edu

Vultaggio, Julie

Secondary Lecturer of Education

Longfellow 101,

617.496.3572,

julie_vultaggio@gse.harvard.edu

Waldman, Marcus

Instructor in Education

marcus_waldman@gse.harvard.edu

Walker, Marcus

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

marcus_walker@gse.harvard.edu

Washington, Sharon

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

sharon_bueno_washington@gse.harvard.edu

Wegner, Bobbi

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 409,

roberta_wegner@gse.harvard.edu

Wilson, Daniel

Secondary Lecturer of Education

Longfellow 403,

617.496.6945,

daniel_wilson@harvard.edu

Wilson, Julie

Member of the Faculty of Education

julie_wilson@harvard.edu

Winner, Ellen

Senior Research Associate in Education

Longfellow 4th Floor,

winner@bc.edu

Wisser, William

Secondary Lecturer of Education

Gutman 333,

617.495.3182,

william_wisser@gse.harvard.edu

Xiang, Xin

Instructor in Education

Larsen 310,

xin_xiang@gse.harvard.edu

Zolner, Joseph

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

joseph_zolner@gse.harvard.edu