Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

Affiliated Faculty

raboody2@gmail.com

Alexander, Lauren

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

lauren_alexander@gse.harvard.edu

Alkateb-Chami, Maya

Instructor in Education

Larsen 301,

Allen, Autumn

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

autumn_allen@gse.harvard.edu

Andreev, Linda

Instructor in Education

linda_andreev@g.harvard.edu

Ang, Desmond

Member of the Faculty of Education

desmond_ang@hks.harvard.edu

Avery, Christopher

Member of the Faculty of Education

christopher_avery@hks.harvard.edu

Banerji, Alysha

Instructor in Education

Larsen 509,

alysha_banerji@g.harvard.edu

Barnes, Sophie

Instructor in Education

Larsen 705,

617.495.8028,

sophie_barnes@gse.harvard.edu

Bascandziev, Igor

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

igor_bascandziev@gse.harvard.edu

Bascia, Nina

Visiting Professor of Education

Gutman 407,

nina_bascia@gse.harvard.edu

Bassett, Roberta

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

roberta_bassett@gse.harvard.edu

Beardslee, William

Member of the Faculty of Education

william.beardslee@tch.harvard.edu

Bickmore, Kathy

William Lyon Mackenzie King Visiting Professor of Canadian Studies

Gutman 407,

kathy_bickmore@gse.harvard.edu

Blackorby, Jose

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

jose_blackorby@gse.harvard.edu

Blum-Smith, Sarah

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

Longfellow G024,

sarah_blumsmith@gse.harvard.edu

Blythe, Tina

Project Director, Project Zero; Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 406C,

tina_blythe@gse.harvard.edu

Bobo, Lawrence

Member of the Faculty of Education

lbobo@fas.harvard.edu

Bondie, Rhonda

Lecturer on Education

rhonda_bondie@gse.harvard.edu
sarahbruhn@g.harvard.edu

Carey, Susan

Member of the Faculty of Education

scarey@wjh.harvard.edu

Carrasco, David

Member of the Faculty of Education

dcarrasco@hds.harvard.edu

Carvalho, Shelby

Instructor in Education

scarvalho1@g.harvard.edu

Catanzano, Philip

Lecturer on Education

philip_catanzano@gse.harvard.edu

Cevallos, Javier

President in Residence

javier_cevallos@gse.harvard.edu
liaocheng01@g.harvard.edu

Christodoulou, Joanna

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

joanna_christodoulou@gse.harvard.edu

Claiborne, Christina

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

christina_claiborne@gse.harvard.edu

Longfellow 431,

617.496.3859,

edward_clapp@gse.harvard.edu

Condie, Cami

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

cami_condie@gse.harvard.edu

della Chiesa, Bruno

Visiting Lecturer on Education

bruno_della_chiesa@gse.harvard.edu

Deng, Ziyun

Dean's Global Education Postdoctoral Fellow

Larsen 313A,

zid433@mail.harvard.edu

Echelson, Drew

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 414,

drew_echelson@gse.harvard.edu
bedwards@fas.harvard.edu

Emery, Alonzo

Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 211,

alonz_emery@gse.harvard.edu
cortneyevans@g.harvard.edu

Ferguson, Ron

Member of the Faculty of Education

ronald_ferguson@harvard.edu

Fiarman, Sarah

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

sarah_fiarman@gse.harvard.edu

Fornauf, Beth

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

beth_fornauf@gse.harvard.edu

Frumin, Kim

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

kim_frumin@gse.harvard.edu

Fung, Archon

Member of the Faculty of Education

archon_fung@harvard.edu

Gable, Alexis

Instructor in Education

Larsen 301,

agable@g.harvard.edu

Gabrieli, Chris

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

chris_gabrieli@gse.harvard.edu

Ganz, Marshall

Member of the Faculty of Education

Marshall_Ganz@harvard.edu

García, Ivonne

Director for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion - Faculty and Staff Development Lead; Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 203,

ivonne_garcia@gse.harvard.edu

Goldin, Claudia

Member of the Faculty of Education

cgoldin@harvard.edu

Goodman, Joshua

Member of the Faculty of Education

joshua_goodman@gse.harvard.edu

Gutman 438,

adria_goodson@gse.harvard.edu

Gravel, Jennifer

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 415,

jennifer_gravel@gse.harvard.edu
daren_graves@gse.harvard.edu

Green, Zachary

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

zacharygabrielgreen@gmail.com

Gregory, Michael

Member of the Faculty of Education

mgregory@law.harvard.edu

Griffiths, Pascha

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

pascha_griffiths@gse.harvard.edu

Larsen 714,

todd_grindal@gse.harvard.edu

Hall, Kristopher

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

k_hall@gse.harvard.edu

Hartmann, Elizabeth

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

elizabeth_hartmann@gse.harvard.edu

Hochschild, Jennifer

Member of the Faculty of Education

hochsch@fas.harvard.edu

Holtzman, Irene

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

ireneholtzman@gse.harvard.edu

Hopkins, Khalya

Instructor in Education

khalya_hopkins@gse.harvard.edu

Horn, Michael

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

michael_horn@gse.harvard.edu

Horwitz-Willis, Rebecca

Instructor in Education

rhorwitz@g.harvard.edu

Ison, Ashley

Instructor in Education

ashleyison@g.harvard.edu

Jackson, Angela

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

angela_jackson@gse.harvard.edu

Jackson, Rebecca

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

rjackson@trinityconnects.org

Jacobs, Vicki

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

vicki_jacobs@gse.harvard.edu

Jimenez, Raquel

Instructor in Education

raqueljimenez@g.harvard.edu

Jonathan, Orelia

Instructor in Education

oreliajonathan@g.harvard.edu

Kalt, Joseph

Member of the Faculty of Education

617.495.4966,

joe_kalt@harvard.edu

Kang, Jane

Instructor in Education

Gutman 470,

jmkang@fas.harvard.edu

Katz-Wise, Sabra

Member of the Faculty of Education

sabra.katz-wise@childrens.harvard.edu

Khanna, Tarun

Member of the Faculty of Education

tkhanna@hbs.edu

Killewald, Alexandra

Member of the Faculty of Education

killewald@fas.harvard.edu

Kloppenberg, James

Member of the Faculty of Education

jkloppen@fas.harvard.edu

Koehler, Michael

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

michael_koehler@gse.harvard.edu
jonathan_kominsky@gse.harvard.edu

50 Church Street Q-403,

617.496.9081,

amal_kumar@gse.harvard.edu

Laski, Mary

Instructor in Education

Larsen 409,

marylaski@g.harvard.edu
kaya_lee@g.harvard.edu

Levy, Dan

Member of the Faculty of Education

Lim, Zachary

Instructor in Education

zlim@g.harvard.edu
valovison@g.harvard.edu
elise_mahaffey@gse.harvard.edu

Malan, David

Member of the Faculty of Education

malan@harvard.edu

Mancenido, Zid

Lecturer on Education

mancenido@g.harvard.edu

Mantil, Ann

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

ann_mantil@gse.harvard.edu

Marine, Susan

Visiting Professor of Education

susan_marine@gse.harvard.edu

Martin, Biddy

President in Residence

bmartin@amherst.edu

Mazur, Eric

Member of the Faculty of Education, Balkanski Professor of Physics and Applied Physics

mazur@seas.harvard.edu

McCabe, Susan

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Larsen 611,

susan_mccabe@gse.harvard.edu

McGarvey, Metta

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

metta_mcgarvey@gse.harvard.edu
eileen_mcgivney@g.harvard.edu

Menand, Louis

Member of the Faculty of Education

menand@fas.harvard.edu

Mills, Nicole

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

mills@fas.harvard.edu

Minow, Martha

Member of the Faculty of Education

minow@law.harvard.edu

Mosher, Douglas

Instructor in Education

Larsen 502,

dom827@g.harvard.edu

Muroga, Atsuko

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

atsuko_muroga@gse.harvard.edu

Nathan, Linda

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

linda_nathan@gse.harvard.edu

Larsen 415,

monica_ng@gse.harvard.edu

Norman, Dennis

Member of the Faculty of Education

dennis_norman@gse.harvard.edu
emmanuel_oppongyeboah@gse.harvard.edu

Orrick, Abigail

Instructor in Education

abigailorrick@g.harvard.edu

Ozernov-Palchik, Ola

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

ola_ozernov-palchik@gse.harvard.edu

Park, Mo Sook

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

mosookpark@hsph.harvard.edu

Patel, Sejal

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

sejalpatelpsyd@gmail.com

Pejic, Vanja

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

vanja.pejic@childrens.harvard.edu

Penfold, Louisa

Annual Lecturer

Longfellow 413,

louisa_penfold@gse.harvard.edu

Peng, Jessica

Dean's Global Education Postdoctoral Fellow

Larsen 306,

jessica_peng@gse.harvard.edu

Penn, Daphne

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

daphnepenn@hks.harvard.edu

Perouse-Harvey, Ebony

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

perousehare1@southernct.edu

Prezioso, MaryGabrielle

Instructor in Education

mgprezioso@g.harvard.edu

Puri, Swati

Instructor in Education

swp497@g.harvard.edu

Radu, Iulian

Research Scientist

Gutman 316,

iulian_radu@gse.harvard.edu

Ramanathan, Arun

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

arun_ramanathan@gse.harvard.edu
framireze@g.harvard.edu

Reddick, Celia

Annual Lecturer

Larsen 510,

creddick@g.harvard.edu

Reich, Christine

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

christine_reich@gse.harvard.edu

Rendon Garcia, Sarah

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

Gutman 417,

rendongarcia@g.harvard.edu

Riddick, Zenzile

Instructor in Education

Larsen 714,

ZRiddick@g.harvard.edu

Risse, Mathias

Member of the Faculty of Education

mathias_risse@hks.harvard.edu

Roach, Doris

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

doris_roach@gse.harvard.edu

Robinson, Lolly

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

lolly_robinson@gse.harvard.edu

Rolland, Rebecca

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

rebecca_rolland@gse.harvard.edu

Rosenberg, Brian

Visiting Professor of Education

617.495.2705,

brian_rosenberg@gse.harvard.edu

Rosenheck, Louisa

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 329,

louisa_rosenheck@gse.harvard.edu
dan@rightquestion.org

Roudebush, Marc

Adjunct Lecturer on Education, Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

marc_roudebush@gse.harvard.edu

Roy, Susha

Instructor in Education

sushabroy@gmail.com

Sacks, Lynne

Associate Director of Program and Research at Ed Redesign Lab; Lecturer on Education

50 Church Street Q-427,

617.496.1200,

lynne_sacks@gse.harvard.edu

Larsen 602,

dalal_safa@gse.harvard.edu

Salim, Kenneth

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

kenneth_salim@gse.harvard.edu

Santana, Luz

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

luz@rightquestion.org
rhoda_schneider@gse.harvard.edu

Selman, Robert

Roy Edward Larsen Research Professor of Education and Human Development

Larsen 416,

617.495.3038,

robert_selman@gse.harvard.edu

Shannon, Michele

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

michele_shannon@gse.harvard.edu

Small, Mario

Member of the Faculty of Education

mario_small@harvard.edu

Smiraglia, Christina

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 414,

christina_smiraglia@gse.harvard.edu

Smith, Mandy

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

mandy_smith@gse.harvard.edu

Sommers, Nancy

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

nancy_sommers@gse.harvard.edu

Spelke, Elizabeth

Member of the Faculty of Education

spelke@fas.harvard.edu

Stang, Andriene

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

astang@fas.harvard.edu

Tannis, Lynette

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

lynette_tannis@gse.harvard.edu

Thum, Jen

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

jennifer_thum@harvard.edu

Topping, Kimberly

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

kimmtopping@gse.harvard.edu

Torres, Eric

Instructor in Education

ert537@mail.harvard.edu

Truong, Kimberly

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

kimberly_truong@gse.harvard.edu

Tushman, Michael

Member of the Faculty of Education

mtushman@hbs.edu

Urion, David

Member of the Faculty of Education

david.urion@childrens.harvard.edu

Vazquez, Michael

Instructor in Education

michaelangelvazquez@fas.harvard.edu

Wang, Jin

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

jin_wang@gse.harvard.edu

Larsen 612,

kristia_wantchekon@gse.harvard.edu

Washington, Sharon

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

Gutman 438,

sharon_bueno_washington@gse.harvard.edu

Wegner, Bobbi

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

roberta_wegner@gse.harvard.edu

Wilson, Daniel

Director, Project Zero; Lecturer on Education

Longfellow 427,

617.496.6945,

daniel_wilson@harvard.edu

Wilson, Julie

Member of the Faculty of Education

julie_wilson@harvard.edu

Winner, Ellen

Senior Research Associate in Education

Longfellow 4th Floor,

winner@bc.edu

Wisser, William

Director, Teaching and Learning Lab; Lecturer on Education

Gutman 333,

617.495.3182,

william_wisser@gse.harvard.edu

Xiang, Xin

Visiting Assistant Professor of Education

xin_xiang@gse.harvard.edu

Yeyinmen, Karen

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

kcy759@mail.harvard.edu

Zaloom, Shafia

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

shafiazaloom@gse.harvard.edu

Zidovsky, Danila

Postdoctoral Fellow in Education

danila_zidovsky@gse.harvard.edu

Zolner, Joseph

Adjunct Lecturer on Education

joseph_zolner@gse.harvard.edu