Information For:

Give back to HGSE and support the next generation of passionate educators and innovative leaders.

About HGSE

Visiting Scholars at HGSE

Visiting Scholars 2018-2019

Last Name First Name Email Address Country
Al-Amri Mohammed mhalamri@squ.edu.om Sultanate of Oman
Banasik-Jemielniak Natalia Elzbieta natbanasik@gmail.com Poland
Chen Si   sic773@mail.harvard.edu China
Gao Perry perrypgao@gmail.com China
Goldstein Michael mikegoldsteinboston@gmail.com USA
Jing Jin kcljinjing@aliyun.com China
Larson Gloria Glarson@bentley.edu USA
Muhinyi Amber amber.muhinyi@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk UK
Nagel Arvid arvid.nagel@phsg.ch Switzerland
Oliveira Marcia Andrea Almeida andrea.almeida.oliveira@gmail.com Brazil
Oliveira da Silva Manoela Milena mmos@cin.ufpe.br Brazil
Perez-Manjarrez Everardo manjarrez.ep@gmail.com Spain
Qian Xuyang (Karen) xuyang.qian@hznu.edu.cn China
Wang Shuqing wangshuqingquing@163.com China
Wei Lin woodlin124@gmail.com China
Wong Ken kenneth_wong@brown.edu USA
Xiao Erping sweetlemonxiao@163.com China
Zhang Juan juanzhang@umac.mo China
Zhang Ran rzhang@gse.pku.edu.cn China