Menu Harvard Graduate School of Education
banner image

Sponsored Projects

Sponsored Projects
Read House 204
Phone: 
617.384.5840

Office Staff

Staff Title Office Phone Contact
Rane Bracey-Westbrook Sr. Grants and Contracts Manager Read House 617.496.5423 rane_bracey-westbrook@gse.harvard.edu
Tiffany Cott Associate Director, Sponsored Projects Read House 202 617.495.6342 tiffany_cott@gse.harvard.edu
Brooke Lynn King Grants & Contracts Manager Read House 207 617.495.4032 brooke_king@gse.harvard.edu
Helen Page Assistant Dean for Research Administration Read House 303 617.496.8930 helen_page@gse.harvard.edu
Christopher M. Potter Senior Grants and Contracts Manager Read House 617.496.7427 christopher_potter@gse.harvard.edu
Faina Thompson Senior Grants and Contracts Manager Read House 207 617.496.2978 faina_thompson@gse.harvard.edu
Eliza Xenakis Sponsored Programs Administrator Read House 617.384.5840 eliza_xenakis@gse.harvard.edu

Campaign Banner

Learn to Change the World

The Campaign for Harvard Graduate School of Education enables HGSE to fulfill its vision of changing the world through education by expanding opportunity and improving outcomes.

Learn More